Online Footy Management Game

Div

How about £12m :D

For a 9 rated midfielder ? Naw, I can't see anyone better available.

He's essential to my push for promotion, he's the cornerstone of my team etc etc :rolleyes:

• Replies 802

Nah lads, decided, im keeping my team name. B) And im gonna win the league! :rolleyes:

BRING IT ONNN!

Norfolk n Chance City on a mission! :lol:

... or am I sounding like a ned now? :ph34r:

Pieman, I think you're going to have to create a new forum dedicated to this game ?

This thread is quickly going to get out of control !! :ph34r:

Forza Olympique Leith

You are in division six, sir. I think I'm doing you a favour. Anyway, less of your attitude. This is an extremely serious game.

£2 for one of my top players! It's that sort of attitude that'll come back to haunt you!

Jim Pansy, you're taking the pish!

Do think that's how real manager's talk to each other ??

John Connolly : "How about £100000 for Sean O'Connor ?"

Ian Scott : "John, you're taking the pish!"

Do think that's how real manager's talk to each other ??

John Connolly : "How about £100000 for Sean O'Connor ?"

Ian Scott : "John, you're taking the pish!"

In private, yes. :D

And Joozy, I note with some sadness you have chosen to reveal confidential negotiations in the press....

I don't think it was Joozy I think it was the fecking agent !!

Still I've heard that the player is now upset at not being allowed to move and will submit a transfer request on Monday morning ! :ph34r:

Guest Waxoyl Fan Club
Someone wanna invite me to play a friendly with them? Ta.

Norfolk n Chance City

Can only do friendlies pre season. Since a season lasts about a month, I'd imagine the end of the month is the next chance for friendlies

In fact I won't bother pinning for now - we'll leave it as is. Since everyone is playing every day then there is always something to talk about.

And can I just make it perfectly clear ;

Wolverine Zinho is going nowhere !!

Guest Waxoyl Fan Club
In fact I won't bother pinning for now - we'll leave it as is. Since everyone is playing every day then there is always something to talk about.

And can I just make it perfectly clear ;

Wolverine Zinho is going nowhere !!

So does that mean you're knocking back my loan request? :rolleyes:

Guest clacher2

AFC Treckers

Dynamo Strathcarnage

Ferry Dancers

Helmuts Helmets

Melvchester United

Proud to be Fifers <-- any ideas who this pair are?

Raith McRovers <--

The Cottagers

The Dynamos

Twin Wanderers

We're magic, we're magic!

Yellow Bonus

m league six delta, yer having a laugh :o