Livingston - all the threads merged

Just now, Yflab said:

Well we beat you to the Championship trophy in 2017/18 and we won the Scottish League Cup in 2013. What about your club mf?

Scottish League Cup 2003/04, Challenge Cup 2014/15, League 1 2016/17, Championship Playoffs 2017/18 - and of course the prestigious 'Finished Above You' cup two years running now. When was the last top 6 finish from St Mirren? 

It's fine we'll pump you out the cup in a week or so as well.

1 minute ago, Yflab said:

One major trophy in your entire fcuking history. Two administrations. 

one major trophy for a club that was less than 10 years old at the time...what major honours did St Mirren win in their first decade?

2 minutes ago, Cptn Hooch said:

one major trophy for a club that was less than 10 years old at the time...what major honours did St Mirren win in their first decade?

Two administrations. That is a disgrace. Just as bad as Dundee and Rangers. 

2 minutes ago, Yflab said:

Aye pretty poor...just glad we have a good board in charge now rather than the clown's we've had previously. Thanks for your concern, hope you get back to school soon x

Just now, LiviLion said:

Why is a St Mirren fan so angry about a Livingston v Aberdeen game being postponed?

What a loser 

I’m not angry. I’m just laughing at a tinpot club whose fans let’s their diddy club slide into two administrations.  😂 

30 minutes ago, Yflab said:

51 minutes ago, Yflab said:

Ha ha. Fcuk wit.

As tinpot as Livi's game getting called off today was, this heads gone is far more tinpot.

21 minutes ago, EdinburghLivi said:

I see yflab got a bit carried away on the old hooch last night.

Actually one bright item in an otherwise depressing thread brought about by the predictable match called off because of the weather.

Is now the right time for me to start talking about summer football?

1 hour ago, Chuck Blazer said:

Glad to see Holt has a new job, just a shame it's with such a small club.

😂. Let's hope the powers that be let your ex convicted drug dealer keep his job for the foreseeable eh. Mibbes he can get voice training to stop him sounding like yin aswell. 

28 minutes ago, ebobsboy said:

😂. Let's hope the powers that be let your ex convicted drug dealer keep his job for the foreseeable eh. Mibbes he can get voice training to stop him sounding like yin aswell. 

If it doesn't work you might end up with him in a few years, your lot are good at signing our castoffs