Premiership Star Tests Positive

Rugster

• Replies 70

Anyway, away and spell Premiership correctly ya fud :D

What are you on about? :blink::lol:

Life ban for the dirty wee hacking bastart. Nothing more than he deserves, he's a dirty hatchet man, and I will be delighted to see the wee ned thrown on the scrapheap where he belongs. :D

Whoever it was, whether it was him or not, deserves it. Any chance it might actually be someone with a similar accent though who has been sent away by his manager a couple of weeks ago for "extra training" ;)

I don't know who you mean ? :unsure:

Think now, c'mon think Pauline, think Eastenders.

Bloody hell you are hard work sometimes :lol:

Ach away, just cause he fannied about on the touchline one time. It's not him. :lol:

Anyway, they said "star" :rolleyes:

Though the man in question is only a star because he is a jumped up thug who plays for Engerllund :angry: He should be in the f'kin jail anyway for some of the challenges he's put in. He should also be in the pokey for pumping Jennifer Ellison, the jammy twat.

Lock the f;ker up and throw away the key.

I havent opened your link, I assume it names him then, if not I think I will wait and see. ;)

But as I said whoever it is I agree with your sentiments. Ban him sine die :angry:

Anyway, Igor, Igor, Igor :lol:

No it doesn't name him. It's safe to open, it's the Beeb. ;)