Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

Eh wiz fucking fleeing last night, just coming down now.

Really have to take stock of the situation and start fucking behaving myself!

Saying that, my memoirs wil be a belter

You've got the post high blues, don't start talking crazy about taking stock of your life, that's not a pretty road to go down with a comedown, Dee Dee.

My advice would be to get back on the horse, maybe reduce your level of drink/drug intake, and you'll be sound.

Probably.

Ooooooft what didn't I? Mental. Totally. Fucking. Mental. Ken. Aye.

Still no slept but I, vaguely remember, space docking a Vietnamese male proxy called Dave! Eh really dinna Ken where the frozen jobby come fae! Wee c**t lapped it up though.

Heids in a bin will report back as the flashbacks happen.

Mon the Dee

You've got the post high blues, don't start talking crazy about taking stock of your life, that's not a pretty road to go down with a comedown, Dee Dee.

My advice would be to get back on the horse, maybe reduce your level of drink/drug intake, and you'll be sound.

Probably.

Sound mate!

Eh wiz fucking fleeing last night, just coming down now.

Really have to take stock of the situation and start fucking behaving myself!

Saying that, my memoirs wil be a belter

There was a boy in a drunk tank last night at the back of lidl, had taken a dodgy Ecto he was telling us, that you? :lol:

You're quickly turning into my favourite poster, Dee Dee.

#WhoDaresChings[/quote

Fixed that for you, pal. Aff the Ching and into to the porn stars an voddy the night, may even fire some pics up on NSFW. Or the St Johnstone thread for a wee bit of of excitement.

#WhoDaresChings[/quote

Fixed that for you, pal. Aff the Ching and into to the porn stars an voddy the night, may even fire some pics up on NSFW. Or the St Johnstone thread for a wee bit of of excitement.

Outstanding stuff. Given I'm currently in a soft play with at least fifty screaming weans running amok, I'm glad that someone is fighting the good fight.

ame="Dee Dee" post="9674564" timestamp="1438444304"]

Outstanding stuff. Given I'm currently in a soft play with at least fifty screaming weans running amok, I'm glad that someone is fighting the good fight.

If I could swap I would, for my boys obvs, eh'll crack on though pal ;)

#WhoDaresChings[/quote

Must be fucking buzzing the day, especially with the score

Keep it going Dee Dee