Guest FalkirkFM

1. Robbie Williams

2. Pestlife

3. Will Young

4. Darius

5. Vic Beckham

And every other boy band and glorified karaoke singer that came through those so called "talent" programmes.

I`d invent a time machine first and set it for c1960, The Cavern Club , Liverpool.

So that`s the first four taken care of !

5) Lionel Ritchie (Purely for "Hello" )

Heh, I love that video, pure...

kaese.gif

"Hello, is it me your looking for?" sung to a blind girl.... <_<

1. Full Circle *see nags thread*

2. All Boy/Girl/Manufactured band shite *we got american idol starting, wheres the hangman*

3. All Country Musicians *all there is here, the one top 40 station was turned into a country station with no notice*

4. Britney, Jessica and Ashley Simpson and the rest of the mime artists.

5. Oasis, for making good music and making me like music by a bunch of complete w**kers.

WS,

Whoever "invented" rap music...and however many years ago that was

Click here Winston

You're clearly not as open musical freedom as your late hero!

Outrageous piece of trivia - One of the songs plagerised

THE RAPVOLUTION SHALL BE HIP-HOPPERIZED

The revolution shall be hip-hopperized,

with a hip-hop nation that refuses to be stigmatized,

taking control of the ostrasized,

bringing a new dawn to come with all ligitimized.

The Hip-Hop Nation shall not be ostrasized,

cast aside, degraded ad economically victimized,

for they shall rise in all corners and shall be wised

to how the game is played by the small to the oversized.

The youth of today shall not be mentally lobotomized,

for they shall not follow the follies of their parents eyes,

for they shall contribute to upliftment and not fantacize,

and they shall stay focused with their eyes on the prize.

Hip-hop culture shall not be gangsterized,

nor shall conscious lyrics be gone for the hoe'd and pimperized,

there shall not be any fronting and beef for the over beefized,

being used by the schemers to fifll their pockets with the golden prize.

was originally recorded by Gil Scott-Heron whose father played football for Celtic in the 1950's!

Guest Edgar Fantastic

Eminem - squeaky voiced muppet

Keira Knightley - before she even thinks about it

Gerry Halliwell - just stop it ya boot

Jobbie Williams - Come out the closet, marry your "flatmate" and f-off ya bent shot.

Eamonn - looks like it's already happened ya wee fud

2 Phil Collins (The Beast)

Aye, the avatar is from a bit of a running joke in a pub quiz that I do. I feel that I should point out that I am not a fan of the Beast's music.

Is he known as the beast outside of this pub quiz or was it just a coincidence that you called him that?

Guest Duck Fundee

1. Usher - w**ker

2. Milo - Just for that pishy new song

3. Blue - Gay boys in pop band who want to live rock and roll life style, oh and shite songs.

4. Westlife - Pish kiddie music aimed at 13 year old girls

5. Michelle McManus - Shite.