1 hour ago, Zen Archer (Raconteur) said:

Musk has decided to hide your likes.

Wonder if PnB will hide likes and dislikes. 

4 minutes ago, bennett said:

Wonder if PnB will hide likes and dislikes. 

Div tried this but there was outcry and was quickly binned.

ETA, he also tried the thumbs up/down shite at some time as well.

Edited by Zen Archer (Raconteur)

5 minutes ago, throbber said:

When the likes were hidden on here it was a deeply upsetting time and caused unnecessary paranoia.

I don't think anyone else thought that. 

Platinum members have always been able to see who has given green and red dots. Plus we get to remove 5 dots from anyone we like every month. 

I mind that brief period when dots disappeared. It did genuinely seem to cause anxiety and anger for a fair few people.

This being the internet, it wouldn't surprise me if the High Heid Yin got death threats.

The worrying thing (one of many I guess) about that Greenock thing is the ease with which the young boy had made up his mind he was going to stab the guy. Walked past the girl filming asking for his “blade” like it meant nothing. Could easily have been a lot worse if she’d given him it. 

Is it really winding up the English? Feels more like it's (quite fairly) aimed more at us.

On 14/06/2024 at 16:02, BFTD said:

Is it really winding up the English? Feels more like it's (quite fairly) aimed more at us.

Aye this is the England one playing on their arrogance 

12 hours ago, Zen Archer (Raconteur) said:

Two footed challenge, unfortunately they landed in her mouth.

I figured that must be satire, but apparently not.

"Yugoslavia isn't my baliwick (sic)"  :1eye

8 minutes ago, Ned Nederlander said:

That might be the baldest fight I've ever seen. You just know they all go to Benidorm every year for their all inclusive week.