The Falkirk FC Thread

19 minutes ago, North West said:

Ode to Falkirk is nonsense

Across the chemical lands

Unfinished shabby team

Just like their crap 3 stands 

The finest Scots poetry since McGonagall…….

On a complete side note, after the Terrace boys mentioned McKenna and conspiracy theories, I’d advise anyone who likes to keep their football and the outside world seperate against having a scroll on his Twitter feed. Not even bog standard left/right political opinions, it’s actual tin foil hat stuff :lol: Very much hope his brain on the pitch is more use than off it.

20 hours ago, Big chungus said:

Hamilton players walked out today after not being paid for the month of July apparently. Thank god our club is being run sensibly and sustainably! 

Hopefully we got the Morrison, Miller and Agyeman money upfront.

3 hours ago, North West said:

Ode to Falkirk is nonsense

Across the chemical lands

Unfinished shabby team

Just like their crap 3 stands 

This tit for tat shite could go round and round

But you cheating c***s paid 0 pence in the pound

So the high horse belongs the to boys in Navy Blue

And next Saturday il beat the shite out of you

Just now, Bairnardo said:

Decent until it became passive aggressive at the end 😬😆

13 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Thing is lads, take it on the chin

Sign dubious players, just like John McGlynn

10 minutes ago, North West said:

Thing is lads, take it on the chin

Sign dubious players, just like John McGlynn

McPake tried to sign,

New players for Dunferm-line,

Nobody wanted to come to the Pars,

Made a tit of signing a goalie,

Now he's sat on his arse!

John McGlynn is a crabbit wee Gnome

A fitbaw mercenary willing to roam

From Rovers to Falkirk he's plied his trade

Now the Bairns fans are coming of the shade

Wretched and cocky crawling out from the ground 

Like wheels on their house they'll go round and round

In the near future, in just over a week

McPakes men will triumph and send you hame seek

17 minutes ago, North West said:

John McGlynn is a crabbit wee Gnome

A fitbaw mercenary willing to roam

From Rovers to Falkirk he's plied his trade

Now the Bairns fans are coming of the shade

Wretched and cocky crawling out from the ground 

Like wheels on their house they'll go round and round

In the near future, in just over a week

McPakes men will triumph and send you hame seek

How's the pars season ticket refunds coming on ?

Pars n Hamilton relegation fight this upcoming season 

My pars mate said they can't beat eggs 

3 hours ago, 18BAIRN76 said:

On a complete side note, after the Terrace boys mentioned McKenna and conspiracy theories, I’d advise anyone who likes to keep their football and the outside world seperate against having a scroll on his Twitter feed. Not even bog standard left/right political opinions, it’s actual tin foil hat stuff :lol: Very much hope his brain on the pitch is more use than off it.

Thankfully doesn't post that often.

I'm in Kilimanjaro the now and was hoping to purchase the game on Falkirk TV. Can only see an option for audio however. Does anyone know if we are streaming the game or are we not because it's live on BBC (Can't get the BBC feed here)