Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Wife beating alky and his terrorist mates cheered on by sectarian filth...must be that famous minority again. http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/paul-gascoigne-poses-alongside-former-7443527#wJUKACRiudu0yjs2.97

The comments at the bottom of that are just fucking horrific - what an embarrassing bunch of thick bigoted arseholes.

He didn't, its just your extreme paranoia kicking in again.

Yes he did. And he's gone off on one again:

"For sure The Diddies hunt in packs and exhibit 'group think'. Stating this doesn't make me a bigot."

It's not "Some" diddies. There's no qualifier - it's "The" Diddies. He is the king of the derogatory sweeping generalisation. Bennett is the king of lies and exaggeration. You're just jealous.

The comments at the bottom of that are just fucking horrific - what an embarrassing bunch of thick bigoted arseholes.

If you were to buy into their world view, there's two bunches in that comments section. The rest of us just see a whole section of society, whether blue or green, supporting hatred and division. Scum, the fucking lot of them.

Wife beating alky and his terrorist mates cheered on by sectarian filth...must be that famous minority again. http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/paul-gascoigne-poses-alongside-former-7443527#wJUKACRiudu0yjs2.97

Aye and they'd have you believe that terrorist sympathies only lie among the Celtic support.

Legend....

Green-eyed Gazza handed restraining order for harassing his ex and beating photographer...The 48-year-old recovering alcoholic, who had been with mum-of-two Mrs Thomas for four years, sent her a string of hate-filled messages in which he threatened to "destroy"her.

Naw..he didn't, he was clearly only addressing the brain dead element of you, he did not state that all Ps and Ds are brain dead.

Your paranoia is making you ass-u-me this.

Hmmm who to believe - the people who have pulled him up for unfair sweeping generalisations about 20 times before me, or Stubborn Ted with his Rangers-tinted spectacles. It's a tough one for sure...