Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You'd think his uncle Dino would have gave him some pointers in not funding such shitty movies.

But then Dino did (appropriatly)

220px-Poster_of_the_movie_Sometimes_They_Come_Back.jpg

If i say that he and his mob must have some dirty money that they need to wash and tumble dry what odds would you give me on me not wakening up one morning this year to find a horses head on my pillow? wink.gif

More likely to revisit the old Scottish classic and McMoist will be a star once more as fictional club Sevco look for Cup success...

''A shit wae no Glory'' :)

What the feck happened at yesterday's meeting between Sevco and the SFA? Where's the leaked Email? Thommo, where are you?

If this thread was a drug then I have had the high, am now on a come down and on the look for my next fix.

Ach who cares for now. It's yet another day, and Sevco are no closer to playing a competitive match next season, and still have no license. Another day closer to having to pay their monthly bills too.

Life is good.

What they actually mean...........

"We crapped ourselves when you threatened to boycott those that sided with rangers, and so against our wishes we went with what you the fans wanted. Therefore it is all your fault, so we really need you to spend all your money on Celtic. Nevermind xmas, birthdays, gas bills or food, just give it all to us. Because if you don't we won't be able to win the Champions League this season. And if we don't win it, then it will be because you didn't give us enough money. So put your money where your mouth is ya fuckers and get behind the club as we need our luxury seats in the director's box recovered, and our trips abroad don't pay for themselves. Oh and hail hail, or whatever it is you peasants say."

Why would the Celtic Supporters Association say that kind of rubbish? Maybe you should try reading articles before spouting your nonsense, to think a lot of Celtic fans are planning to take in Thistle v Falkirk on 'sell out saturday', if all thistle fans have your attitude I hope they change their minds.

I can't speak for Thistle, but I for one wouldn't welcome a single one of your disgusting bigots darkening our doorstep, never mind giving out patronising lectures on 'helping the wee diddy teams out'.

FTOF.

Well have a greeny back :D.And I will add another to your misfortune of having to suffer the old red dot syndrome because of me.

No worries my friend,i thought your post was spot on.Why should you be classed as a bigot because you follow a certain team.

Your quantum of greenies have now been restored to it's full market value :rolleyes:.

Your avatar ? is it the newco's newest latest under 18 goalkeeper signing ? he totally looks like affordable 3rd division newco quality by the amount of money they have as long as he's a loyal gers supporter from Mars.

I hope he's newco,and not our latest keeper signing...although i fear it may be the latter crying.gif

I think you'll find that its not just all Thistle fans who have that attitude but all fans of all diddy club.

You lot are despised just as much. Too cheeks of the same arse.

Your clubs exploitation of sectarianism and intimidation to such an extent that the referees went on strike hasn't been forgotten. Indeed your club's exploitation of sectarianism and intimidation for over a century makes you every inch as evil as Rangers.

If you were ever thinking of coming to a Saints game - don't bother. You're not welcome.

I have been surprised by the level of opposition to the Newco and I genuinely didn't expect it.

Really, surprised to learn than everyone fucking hates Rangers?

Can't wait to see his surprise when he realises that everyone hates Celtic too. 8)

Why should you be classed as a bigot because you follow a certain team.

Because the team in question have been glorifying, revelling in and commercialising bigotry at every turn of their history since they were founded.

It's a bit like a member of the Ku Klux Klan taking offence at being labelled racist.

Edited by vikingTON

Oh I forgot how much your club was in the forefront of the "rangers out" campaign. OMG your chairman was never off the tv telling us they would vote NO and that rangers must be punished and demoted to the 3rd.

If the celtic fans pack out Parkhead every fortnight, why is there a need at all to tell them to do so? Will the celtic fans only turn up now just because the Celtic Supporters Association felt the need to urge them to?

Did they really have to tell the fans that the club will be out of pocket because of no OF game, so lets get behind the team lads eh?

Gimme a break.

Celtic fans are better than that, and don't need to be treated like weans. Don't go down the orcs road of trying to rally the troops and treating them like idiots.

I hope he's newco,and not our latest keeper signing...although i fear it may be the latter crying.gif

I asked this last night ! what strength of team did Airdrie field last night ? strong,best,injury stricken or did they throw all the youngsters on because it was a 3rd division team they were playing :lol: ?.

Really, surprised to learn than everyone fucking hates Rangers?

Can't wait to see his surprise when he realises that everyone hates Celtic too. 8)

The most amusing thing about this thread has been reading posts from Celtic fans. They have this delusion that they are on our side and that somehow they are different from Rangers. :lol: