Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Yo

Great news. Glad for you. He's easily as good a striker as Sandaza and Kyle and will fit in well with Ally's philosophy of play. You know what? Now that Alloa have just been confirmed as promoted, I genuinely believe the rangers have a real chance of winning that league.

The same Alloa we knocked 7 past last season?

Listened to that soundcloud clip yet ? Didn't think so....

You should.

I gave it a go but it wouldn't connect. You're not really Rory Gallagher are you? You're a rogue Ibrox director aren't you? Go on tell us. ;)

Edited by Apache Don

I gave it a go but it wouldn't connect. You're not really Rory Gallagher are you? You're a rogue Ibrox director aren't you? Go on tell us. ;)

Probably overwhelmed.....and The Hero was involved afore my join date.....

Try again... (and even hendrix wished he was Rory, how could I ? )

[sC]https://soundcloud.com/the-truthteller/conversation-imran-to-mm[/sC]

, With them bullfrogs on your mind?

And the first link below is the 74 Irish tour, which even though I have, will now provide the soundtrack for the rest of the eve...... Hanx :)

Meanwhile, back in the real world our beloved club will face the following next season:

1. Airdrie - Always had a wee soft spot for Airdrie because I liked their shirt. Same reason I like Peru. I fucking love fitba.

2. Arbroath - Hate them. Interestingly, it's the only place I've ever had the shite truly kicked out of me at the fitba.

3. Ayr - I haven't been to Ayr them since the 70's when self-respecting fitba players had proper porn 'taches. Happy days.

4. Brechin - Er...dunno anything about them.

5. Dunfermline - c***s.

6. East Fife - See Brechin.

7. Forfar - See East Fife.

8. Stenhousemuir - See Forfar.

9. Stranraer - A pal of mine travels the length and breadth of Scotland to watch them home and away. Lovely guy.

With my surgery finally due to take place this Tuesday, I'm aiming to be fit to return to Ibrox by the time the season get's underway again.

I also hope Green and Co have fucked off into the sunset, Shyte is facing the jail and Murray & Lloyds are found guilty of helping the wee b*****d and get stiffed for millions by BDO.

Ok, got it. Murray sounded well choked. Crazy the shit that gets in to public domain these days, scary actually. Saw Rory 3x consecutive nights at old Glasgow Apollo '74 I think. Was around Xmas anyway, as I remember him slipping jingle bells into one of his solos.

Paranoia levels must be reaching all new highs at Mordor.

I also hope Green and Co have fucked off into the sunset, Shyte is facing the jail and Murray & Lloyds are found guilty of helping the wee b*****d and get stiffed for millions by BDO.

If thats the case then Peterhead, and Montrose and the other better fear. You'll be fighting relagation with your brand new team next year :lol:

Don't know about Raging Media but the swamps thread on the soundcloud clip is stunning. The bears are literally tearing each other to pieces..... all with a background of Too much alcohol.....

Btw Rory was only 22/23 when hendrix gave that quote.....hero.

Meanwhile, back in the real world our beloved club will face the following next season:

1. Airdrie - Always had a wee soft spot for Airdrie because I liked their shirt. Same reason I like Peru. I fucking love fitba.

2. Arbroath - Hate them. Interestingly, it's the only place I've ever had the shite truly kicked out of me at the fitba.

3. Ayr - I haven't been to Ayr them since the 70's when self-respecting fitba players had proper porn 'taches. Happy days.

4. Brechin - Er...dunno anything about them.

5. Dunfermline - c***s.

6. East Fife - See Brechin.

7. Forfar - See East Fife.

8. Stenhousemuir - See Forfar.

9. Stranraer - A pal of mine travels the length and breadth of Scotland to watch them home and away. Lovely guy.

With my surgery finally due to take place this Tuesday, I'm aiming to be fit to return to Ibrox by the time the season get's underway again.

Can't forgive them for their part in the humiliation of '78 :bairn

Did you get the culprit(s) kicked off you supporters bus? :lol:

Does your good pal Bennet still have one? :P

Pot/Kettle :lol:

On a personal level, good luck Tuesday. :thumsup2

And off topic but jings, Rory love..........

Which reminds me Eric kitteringham who Rory got for the original Taste lineup died a couple of days ago......

Can't forgive them for their part in the humiliation of '78 :bairn

Did you get the culprit(s) kicked off you supporters bus? :lol:

Does your good pal Bennet still have one? :P

Pot/Kettle :lol:

On a personal level, good luck Tuesday. :thumsup2

I mind watching the Peru game unfold in a state of something very close to absolute disbelief. Although, I expected the worst from Cubillas as he had one of those brilliant names most suited to fitba stars able to deliver skills fit for such a name.

Cruyff, Zidane, Pele, Maradona and the like. Messi has a shockingly poor name for a fitba genius. And for that reason I find it difficult to love him much as I admire his play.

I mind watching the Peru game unfold in a state of something very close to absolute disbelief. Although, I expected the worst from Cubillas as he had one of those brilliant names most suited to fitba stars able to deliver skills fit for such a name.

Cruyff, Zidane, Pele, Maradona and the like. Messi has a shockingly poor name for a fitba genius. And for that reason I find it difficult to love him much as I admire his play.

Pele and Maradona were nicknames though, and Pele should be ruled out through the nickname being after a female, and defo would be part of the Savile enquiry, as would most of the Brasil team of that era.

Maradona isn't a nickname.