Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

No need to be embarrassed by your fellow follow followers, Kincy, we all know:

a. They're not representative of the rangers' fans, and

b. We've got more than enough rockets (of all flavours) on P&B - although I believe the thickest and most pitiful are to be found following one of two teams. Care to guess which? (Clue - vikings, stars, Portugal)

If they are as thick as you seem to think they are, those clues will be way too difficult for them.

I haven't been working since last Thursday, tomorrow is going to be a blank too, and I'm babysitting on Thursday, so I've too much time on my hands, hence my appearance in this thread.

I've been "contributing" to all sorts of other topics, too, I really need to get out more! :lol:

Nah, but you're getting there with the "boo-boo" bit... ;)

Anyhoo, surely the Lotus position is just sat down, like in any other car?

You'll get Escorted off the forum for that sort of "joke". :rolleyes:

Tedi has resorted to logging in on one of his many aliases "JigsElbow" so he can give me more red dots and back up his stupidity in the Rankers v Arbroath thread :lol: , truly desperate stuff from the Polterfhud after breaking himself on it :lol: .

Is Tedi the biggest looooooser in the history of P&B?

He must have a full time job scouring the Internet for forums that mention Rangers.

Seriously Youngsy ? :blink: , yer club is on the verge of a catastrophic financial collapse in the lower leagues of Scottish football and no one appears to want to touch it with a shitty stick because it losing a burn rate of cash at £1 million a month !.

But instead of securing the ships finances and fielding a team that would compete to win the lower divisions with a board on modest wages & bonuses it's all about competing with a club that you won't be playing a competitive fixture against for over 18 months ?.

This is the sort of stupid mentality from you and your fellow fans that is going to kill this incarnation of ra Gers !, you won't accept this club losing a few games in the lower divisions to succeed at a gradual pace. Instead there is a humungous pressure on the board at Ibrox to field a squad that could possibly beat Celtic in a cup run to feed the supports ego that they still support the best club in Scotland and forget the rest of the other clubs in Scotland because they don't matter.

It's all about competing with Celtic because to the support that is all that it ever has been to them. Your post above just proves what you and your fellow bears actually think and want !, "WE MUST STOP CELTIC AT ALL COSTS TO STOP THEM REACHING 10 IN A ROW AND SURPASSING RANGERS TOP TIER TITLE HORDE SO YOU AND YER DIDDY FELLOW FANS CAN STILL BOAST ABOUT WORLD RECORDS AND BEING SCOTLAND'S MOST SUCCESSFUL CLUB".

Sad pathetic and tragic come to mind when Rangers fans only goal is ?.

Rangers attitude in the fourth tier of football ?, we need a squad to be able to compete with Celtic in the cups.

Rangers attitude in the new 1st division ?, we need a squad to be able to compete with Celtic in the cups.

Rangers attitude in the Championship ?, we need a squad to be able to compete with Celtic in the cups.

Even though The Clone Rangers aren't in any division to compete with Celtic, it is still all about Celtic. This will be your clubs undoing in the end

Well said HB,

Best comparison at the mo is that rudderless Russian ghost ship that has been cruising about, looking for a division home, tried North America and ''No Entry'', tried Europe and ''Fook Off'' so back near our shores.

Yet , populated with cannabalistic vermin, so its Armageddon if it gets landfall.

The rats are self cannibals though :D, so when it gets to one,,,,,,,,,,,,he devours himself when starved of titles food.

Glorious stuff.

No need to be embarrassed by your fellow follow followers, Kincy, we all know:

a. They're not representative of the rangers' fans, and

b. We've got more than enough rockets (of all flavours) on P&B - although I believe the thickest and most pitiful are to be found following one of two teams. Care to guess which? (Clue - vikings, stars, Portugal)

Oooo, ooooo I'll play......

Christopher Columbus had a Danish granpa, hired by Portugal to find the New World based on his expert navigation by the stars.

Columbus Ohio was the birthplace of Jack Nicklaus, the Golden Bear. Bears...........................hmmm, naw I give up. Lost it now.

OK so I am confused. Why would a Plastic go on a Rangers forum and post a link on P&B - which is unique amongst message boards in catering to all tastes?

f**k off with your RM or FF links. If we happen to be interested we'll read them for ourselves.

Respect the forum.

I quite like the RM links Kincardine.

The latest one is a bit disappointing though. In fact I've noticed some outbreaks of maturity and perspective on there of late, that simply won't do. In general though, RM links usually provide splendid sources of mirth and are therefore to be encouraged.

You do get that half the fun of this whole adventure involves laughing at, while despairing of, the dafter element don't you?

Seriously Youngsy ? :blink: , yer club is on the verge of a catastrophic financial collapse in the lower leagues of Scottish football and no one appears to want to touch it with a shitty stick because it losing a burn rate of cash at £1 million a month !.

But instead of securing the ships finances and fielding a team that would compete to win the lower divisions with a board on modest wages & bonuses it's all about competing with a club that you won't be playing a competitive fixture against for over 18 months ?.

This is the sort of stupid mentality from you and your fellow fans that is going to kill this incarnation of ra Gers !, you won't accept this club losing a few games in the lower divisions to succeed at a gradual pace. Instead there is a humungous pressure on the board at Ibrox to field a squad that could possibly beat Celtic in a cup run to feed the supports ego that they still support the best club in Scotland and forget the rest of the other clubs in Scotland because they don't matter.

It's all about competing with Celtic because to the support that is all that it ever has been to them. Your post above just proves what you and your fellow bears actually think and want !, "WE MUST STOP CELTIC AT ALL COSTS TO STOP THEM REACHING 10 IN A ROW AND SURPASSING RANGERS TOP TIER TITLE HORDE SO YOU AND YER DIDDY FELLOW FANS CAN STILL BOAST ABOUT WORLD RECORDS AND BEING SCOTLAND'S MOST SUCCESSFUL CLUB".

Sad pathetic and tragic come to mind when Rangers fans only goal is ?.

Rangers attitude in the fourth tier of football ?, we need a squad to be able to compete with Celtic in the cups.

Rangers attitude in the new 1st division ?, we need a squad to be able to compete with Celtic in the cups.

Rangers attitude in the Championship ?, we need a squad to be able to compete with Celtic in the cups.

Even though The Clone Rangers aren't in any division to compete with Celtic, it is still all about Celtic. This will be your clubs undoing in the end

Another hell of a rant from you. First of all not once have I stated that I wouldn't accept losing games in any division we are playing in, so that's nonsense from you straight away. Secondly, if you had ever read any of my posts you would have read that I was of the opinion that we have overspent but as usual you ignore that opinion as it doesn't suit your argument.

Third point, as and when the club gets back to the top tier to be successful, that is winning the top title, we have to overcome Celtic, that is the benchmark for any club with title winning aspirations when they are competing in the top tier of Scottish football at this moment in time and for the foreseeable future, however it is not a concern of mine as to how successful Celtic are at any time, never has been, never will be, my only interest is in seeing a successful Rangers team at every level the club competes at.

That means competing to win promotion in every division we play in, winning cups isn't a priority for me but like every fan of every club, if it happens i'll celebrate it.

Also i'll say this; having a one horse race year after year does absolutely nothing for the credibility of Scottish football and as it seems that there is no team in the top division capable of giving Celtic a realistic challenge, it's to be hoped that as and when Rangers return to the top tier the club is capable in giving that challenge, to give Scottish football some remnant of credibility. Now as for saying it's all about Celtic for me, more absolute nonsense from you, it's all about Rangers being successful once again for me, no matter how long that takes, as long as the club is working within a sustainable plan, that is. That is something I've stated time and time again.

As if a 1 or a 2 horse race makes a blind bit of difference to your average Diddy, youngsy.

Did Scottish Football have a remnant of credibility when RFC were using tax payers money to help them compete for titles? I agree with a lot of what you said, but no need to run down Scottish Football just because of your teams dire circumstances.

Edited by AberdeenBud

He rather have us believe they are united and live in harmony.

From you of all people, Dhensest?

FFS. :lol:

Have you forgotten already your offer to discuss via PM the celebratory nature of posts on Loden last year? Rather that than have it discussed here with your fellow, well, what do you call them - the ones that want people like you dead?

Harmony was it? You're concerned for ours, aye?

Edited by Bendarroch

yer club is on the verge of a catastrophic financial collapse in the lower leagues of Scottish football and no one appears to want to touch it with a shitty stick because it losing a burn rate of cash at £1 million a month.

'Losing a burn rate of cash at £1 million a month'

WTF does that even mean?

No one wants to touch it 'with a shitty stick' you say - and yet an investor bought 1.7 million shares a couple of days ago. It can't be both, Hellish. So, which is it?

Several greenies confirm one thing beyond doubt now - bralt folk are ripping the fucking pish out of you to encourage you to post more of this incomprehensible shite.

Losing a burn rate of cash + fantasy monetary figure + financial collapse (sans event date of course - that's varied from Sept 2012 to at least March 2014) and the plastics and diddies encourage you.

You get better (and more honest) treatment from Rangers supporters, Hellish.

Edited by Bendarroch

Another hell of a rant from you. First of all not once have I stated that I wouldn't accept losing games in any division we are playing in, so that's nonsense from you straight away. Secondly, if you had ever read any of my posts you would have read that I was of the opinion that we have overspent but as usual you ignore that opinion as it doesn't suit your argument.

Third point, as and when the club gets back to the top tier to be successful, that is winning the top title, we have to overcome Celtic, that is the benchmark for any club with title winning aspirations when they are competing in the top tier of Scottish football at this moment in time and for the foreseeable future, however it is not a concern of mine as to how successful Celtic are at any time, never has been, never will be, my only interest is in seeing a successful Rangers team at every level the club competes at.

That means competing to win promotion in every division we play in, winning cups isn't a priority for me but like every fan of every club, if it happens i'll celebrate it.

Also i'll say this; having a one horse race year after year does absolutely nothing for the credibility of Scottish football and as it seems that there is no team in the top division capable of giving Celtic a realistic challenge, it's to be hoped that as and when Rangers return to the top tier the club is capable in giving that challenge, to give Scottish football some remnant of credibility. Now as for saying it's all about Celtic for me, more absolute nonsense from you, it's all about Rangers being successful once again for me, no matter how long that takes, as long as the club is working within a sustainable plan, that is. That is something I've stated time and time again.

Aye right.

Perhaps not yet. It is coming and keeping your sick club out the way for as long as possible, will only help make it happen.