Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Honestly? I neither know, nor know anyone who might know, the thought processes of an unknown vandal in a different country to the one I was raised in (And the one where I currently reside). You, obviously, believe with all your heart that your interpretation is Gospel - and nothing anyone says is going to change that. You believe you support rangers, ffs.

Now, I'm going to be off for a couple or three hours, as I have an appointment - if that's all right with you. Perhaps you could use the time profitably by cleaning up the absolute mess of your posts - if you want people to debate seriously, for heaven's sake at least try to spell, punctuate and use correct grammar. Seriously, look at the post I've quoted here. It's embarrassing.

Personal hatred towards protestants - you'll have to explain that one, as well.

So in other words you have made an arse of yourself , know you have and still completely avoided possible reasons on why hearts are labelled min-h@@s . Your not stupid Norman you know fine well the word has certain sectarian baggage, get over it, it's a fact. As for you grammar point it's a typical made an arse of it Norman response. How about the word "yid" Norman, just a spurs fan or a derogatory term towards Jews?

I noticed you side stepped my reply on this utter bollix .... maybe you could try answering my questions politely rather than this tear stained attempt at pushing your nonsensical view forward ..

It doesn't take your 'typos' *cough* to define you as an utter moron.

Sorry dhen what was your reply? Edited by forever_blue

So tomorrow then Rangers will find out if their 4m share issue is successful and as the board has said failure would mean the club would be unable to pay its creditors. http://www.football365.com/news/21554/9464815/-

Could be an interesting BBC Scotland Sportsound tomorrow night.

Not the reply ... the questions (all of them)... you attempted to deflect with your repetitive 'scenario' pish ....

Answer the questions being asked ... please be relevant and don't produce another tear stained jerk off.

Additionally you've stated that you don't want to discuss it but you keep ranting why?

I believe celtic fans started using it about the sixties /seventies

It is regularly plastered on walls in Northern Ireland ,

The word in Northern Ireland has sectarian conotations. And also in west of Scotland where as previously stated I have experienced churches being refereed to as H@nchurches and orange parades being refered to a H@n walks. Could you also explain why hearts are often nicknamed mini h@ns?

Incredible, McCoist is so sure the club won't go into administration, yet he says he doesn't know the accounts, doesn't know the expenditure or the ins and outs. How can he say with such assurance that the club won't down that route, yet he's been there before, surely the warning signs are all around him. Head in sand mentality?? Fingers in ears, la la la la not listening.

Mr X

'thae bad boys urnae stopping ever efter ye tellt them'

Aye, get em telt, roasters(especially WRK, the word is deemed sectarian and banned from this forum, deal with it mate, as they say). Some of us would actually like to discuss /rejoice the imminent troubles of newco rangers.

The old Rangers football club was liquidated. That means the club no longer exists, just as Third Lanark no longer exists. The Rangers fans could have started their own new club, owned by the fans but instead they have allowed unscrupulous people who knew how to seduce the fans by pretending the old club still existed. This myth that old Rangers still exist has been perpetuated by the SFA and the MSM allowing the conmen to thrive.

For all decent Rangers fans there is only one way out of this.

1. Accept Rangers FC died 2012.

2. Realize the new club Rangers International is a scam set up only to fleece ordinary working class supporters from their hard earned money.

3. The Rangers fans need to force a liquidation of this Newco by stopping all support until the conmen have to go.

4. They can then buy the assets cheap in the same way Whyte and Green did, only this time the assets would be owned by the fans.

5. In order to do this they may need to have a year out of football to clear out the mess.

6. This is hard medicine to take but at least once done a new Rangers team would emerge owned by and for the fans.

^^^ good post.

Aye, get em telt, roasters(especially WRK, the word is deemed sectarian and banned from this forum, deal with it mate, as they say). Some of us would actually like to discuss /rejoice the imminent troubles of newco rangers.

The old Rangers football club was liquidated. That means the club no longer exists, just as Third Lanark no longer exists. The Rangers fans could have started their own new club, owned by the fans but instead they have allowed unscrupulous people who knew how to seduce the fans by pretending the old club still existed. This myth that old Rangers still exist has been perpetuated by the SFA and the MSM allowing the conmen to thrive.

2. Realize the new club Rangers International is a scam set up only to fleece ordinary working class supporters from their hard earned money.

3. The Rangers fans need to force a liquidation of this Newco by stopping all support until the conmen have to go.

4. They can then buy the assets cheap in the same way Whyte and Green did, only this time the assets would be owned by the fans.

5. In order to do this they may need to have a year out of football to clear out the mess.

6. This is hard medicine to take but at least once done a new Rangers team would emerge owned by and for the fans.

^^^ good post.

^^^ Thinks that Rangers should only get a 15 point deduction if administration happens.

Rangers are f**ked plain and simple, Charlie and friends have well and truly made it impossible to bounce back from this.

^^^ good post.

Sadly, I think there is one set of suporters who could NEVER form their version of FC United of Manchester.

The one that really NEEDS to form their version of FC United of Manchester

"Ashley is understood to be keen to increase his stake in Rangers but Scottish FA rules on dual club investment and ownership would restrict him to a holding of no more than ten per cent."

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spfl-lower-divisions/shop-swap-gives-mike-ashley-strong-hold-on-rangers-1-3531985

If you should understand anything after what has been printed in the papers this week, it is that they print un-verified shite.

http://www.scottishfa.co.uk/resources/documents/SFAPublications/ScottishFAPublications2012-13/SFA_HANDBOOK_53-136_Articles_of_Association.pdf

Article 13 Page 75 should help you out.

The last pages that have grown on the BRALT since yesterday are fucking tragic man.

What we are witnessing here is the resident bears going into meltdown at being offended by everything and ashamed of the sum of fcuk all "No8" with the impending demise of their new club.

Now the emphasis of the thread has gone from the demise of the currant club to the bears taking offence to anything they can whilst posting their own deluded bile to other certain posters and dragging it over many pages and in some cases over days ffs..

Rangers fans on P&B are fucking clueless to man even though some possess some intellectual intelligence they still post deluded pish by the bucket load.

Don't worry bears it will be all over soon and you won't need to get offended by cute wee acronyms or nicknames connected to your club because there won't be a fucking club to be offended by.

The last pages that have grown on the BRALT since yesterday are fucking tragic man.

What we are witnessing here is the resident bears going into meltdown at being offended by everything and ashamed of the sum of fcuk all "No8" with the impending demise of their new club.

Now the emphasis of the thread has gone from the demise of the currant club to the bears taking offence to anything they can whilst posting their own deluded bile to other certain posters and dragging it over many pages and in some cases over days ffs..

Rangers fans on P&B are fucking clueless to man even though some possess some intellectual intelligence they still post deluded pish by the bucket load.

Don't worry bears it will be all over soon and you won't need to get offended by cute wee acronyms or nicknames connected to your club because there won't be a fucking club to be offended by.

Aye, it all the Bears fault :rolleyes:

Homemade Lasagne for tea the night, with some garlic bread . Washed down with some ice cold coke

Let's try to get back on topic guys, pointing and laughing at the bears new club going down the shitter quicker than the one currantly in the hands of her majesties executioner. :)

There are more rumours circulating Rangers than truths coming out of the club, which ones are legit and which ones are shite ?, or do we collectively pile them all together and then find the mean sum of averages by deduction ? Basically they are fucked from every angle.

One thing is for sure !, no one trusts the MSM one iota on all sides as they just print pish, lies and nonsense to promote their media company. Bloggers blog and sometimes there is a hint of truth but taken with a huge dose of salt.

Let's get back to how fucked up the currant club plying it's trade out of Ibrox and how the bears might not have the same club pish the next time A Rangers club goes tits up fleecing the fans by telling them shite like "same club", "back to where we belong" etc etc etc

Homemade Lasagne for tea the night, with some garlic bread . Washed down with some ice cold coke

Interesting F_B, but how fucked is your club though ?, how will you cope on P&B when yer currant club goes tits up and you have no "My Team" to chose from because there isn't a Rangers to chose from.

How will you cope with all the pointing and laughing when the shit hits the fans at the speed of light ?

Interesting F_B, but how fucked is your club though ?, how will you cope on P&B when yer currant club goes tits up and you have no "My Team" to chose from because there isn't a Rangers to chose from.

How will you cope with all the pointing and laughing when the shit hits the fans at the speed of light ?

I have coped with the pointing and laughing the last two years so send it on QC. Noo f**k up am about to have my TEA Edited by forever_blue