Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

We are nearly all grown men on this forum, however that does not stop most of those who often resort to this type of accusation continually making an arse out of themselves, it is a fitbaw forum and we all have moments where we act like children, the biggest of all are those that do not admit to doing so.

I once took a picture of a pineapple in Tesco`s (what you lot call an applepine) and posted it on another fitbaw forum, much to the amusement of all who saw it, I just saw it and could not help myself.

I believe you were a Yes man as well so I'll cut ye some slack.

You are correct that we can all make an erse of ourselves.

Most of us dinnae boast about it afterwards.

But bennett has publicly shown himself up as a numpty.

You must have laughed yourself when you read his admission.

Picture him in a sports shop with celtic tops stuck up his jumper.

"I'm no stealing them, I'm only hiding them" was the cry as he is escorted frae the building. :lol:

bennett I can forgive you for a lot of things as you were a Yes man.

But as WRK says - a grown fucking man.

Dae ye carry a knife and stick it in the celtic fitba's when naebody's lookin' ?

Or am I gain' ye ideas :lol:

Sticking celtic views in with the spuds, putting Rangers cakes on top of celtic cakes and basically hiding any celtic paraphernalia.

I see it as a civic duty.

Edit -- That this upsets Norman is an added bonus.

Edited by bennett

Sticking celtic views in with the spuds, putting Rangers cakes on top of celtic cakes and basically hiding any celtic paraphernalia.

I see it as a civic duty.

Edit -- That this upsets Norman is an added bonus.

Only thing in that which is minorly upsetting is that there appears to be a market for such shite in my home town.

"Civic duty" - aye, you're on fire today, Vicky.

from their face book

Mike Ashley's Sports Direct had extra security in every store in the country today which cost him plenty. His store at the fort took no money through the till for nearly an hour. His shop across form it took no money for half an hour.

If any fan who doesn't like the fact he owns the rights to name our stadium for £1 then crack on and do something else about it.

The staff in the store were fine, it didn't cost them money or time and no one was cheeky to them or vice verse.

Isn't it strange at the same time we start this action and action against SE the rumours of me being a celtic fan who went to abroad to watch them resurface. Wonder who Jacks lapdog today is?

If any Rangers fan wants to accept the fact we no longer own the rights to keep Ibrox called Ibrox then I worry about a section of our support.

If you want to make a stance against this then come up with a new idea or stand with us.

Walter Smith "the Rangers support will get the club the deserve" if you want to sit back while our very stadium name is being given away for a quid then you will receive the club you deserve.

Just found out what this flash mob was alla bout and tbh it's pretty stupid.

If you want to make a point then don't buy any Rangers merch at all, annoying low paid workers (most of them will be young) who are trying to do their jobs isn't on.

It's almost as bad as red cards.

If you want to make a point then don't buy any Rangers merch at all, annoying low paid workers (most of them will be young) who are trying to do their jobs isn't on.

Aye, and some of those low paid workers will be having to put stock back where it should be after some middle aged tosser has been carrying out his/her/its civic duty.

Nice of you to be concerned - you should ditch the Vicky and call yourself Janus in your next alias.

^^^^^

Busy messaging Sultans of Swing suggesting their next flash mob meets in the bakery aisle of their local supermarket to hide Celtic birthday cakes behind the Tree Fu Tom cakes.