Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

This would have been a better pic to use.

f0edcbf3-4c14-40bc-808f-1717dd70c542.jpg

You are missing the point Benny.

1, It's not Sellick whose clones are on the deathbed.

2, A kitten in an AT-AT has not scaled up the conflict.

ETA- I was a bit slow with the Kofi thing earlier so it's not just you, it wasn't until someone mentioned the UN that it clicked..............

Bunch of blue helmets.

Edited by stonedsailor

this has gone downhill

Boy-That-Escalated-Quickly-Anchorman.gif

I wonder if we might get an announcement of the dual contracts investigation's result at the close of business today. There certainly seems to be a circling of the wagons. Don't believe any of the words coming from the corrupted media guys, Jabba will tell you the official truth via your subscription to the TRIFC news channel.

that scotzine article gave me a chuckle

Charles Green admitting to lying

Openly saying he wants to break rules (re: buying Arsenal shares)

Rangers held Arsenal shares before of course, for many years. I'd guess some legitimate arrangement could be made to restore that.

As for Scotzine, the main guy there certainly isn't a neutral source.

Surely The Rangers cannot be trusted to handle any cup game income correctly.

Will the sfa/spl/sfl step in to make sure monies are handed over in any up and coming cup games The Rangers may have this season ?

Rangers held Arsenal shares before of course, for many years. I'd guess some legitimate arrangement could be made to restore that.

When they held them it was within the rules, now it is against the rules for one football club to acquire shares in another.

He has no intentions of doing it, he's playing you lot again. Will you never learn?

Edited by stonedsailor

he certainly isnt, but i would assume anything he puts in quotes to be factual

they certainly did but they were gifted which is not against the rules, purchasing however is

Does that make them wrong?

About as much as I believe of any high heid yin at most fitba clubs.

Does it make Muirhead right?

As i said before, when the stories about David Murray and Craig Whyte came out, Rangers fans dismissed it as lies, obsession, agenda, biased etc...

Looks to me you are going down that same road again.

As i said before, when the stories about David Murray and Craig Whyte came out, Rangers fans dismissed it as lies, obsession, agenda, biased etc...

Looks to me you are going down that same road again.

No one has said that.

Ch4's Rangers correspondent has claime the winding up order will happen in 10 days time, from his top source at Orlit.

Can't they do it on 14th? The 14th is traditional for massacres of this sort.