Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

But no answer as yet, you sleekit wee creep. Carry on throwing out the "snappy" lines and we'll forget you're a lying slanderous wee cúnt?

Well, if that's the plan, I've got bad news*. That ship sailed long time ago.

Liar. check. :thumsup2

Slanderer. check. :thumsup2

Bigoted. check. :thumsup2

Racist. check. :thumsup2

Alias. check. :thumsup2

No wonder the Horde respect you. Every insult you throw out is a reflection of yourself. Consistent if not coherent.

*Not as bad as the news that your new club is taking its aping of the old one a step further than you might like, but heaven forbid you should discuss that. :lol:

He's a bigot and a racist? How so? Do you have proof of this? Considering you were on the verge of tears about being called a homophobe you would think you would have learnt your lesson.

But no answer as yet, you sleekit wee creep. Carry on throwing out the "snappy" lines and we'll forget you're a lying slanderous wee cúnt?

Well, if that's the plan, I've got bad news*. That ship sailed long time ago.

Liar. check. :thumsup2

Slanderer. check. :thumsup2

Bigoted. check. :thumsup2

Racist. check. :thumsup2

Alias. check. :thumsup2

No wonder the Horde respect you. Every insult you throw out is a reflection of yourself. Consistent if not coherent.

*Not as bad as the news that your new club is taking its aping of the old one a step further than you might like, but heaven forbid you should discuss that. :lol:

Haw I thought I was the grumpy yin. Can we just step back from these personal attacks? It doesn't make for comfortable reading.

Can we have an episode wherein folk discuss issues or situations without abusing the person? IE abuse the post rather than the poster.

Edited by The_Kincardine

You're from Yorkshire, don't try and tell me how to spell hof.

I live in Yorkshire. You do understand the subtle difference here?

You do have a habit of correcting people's spelling and grammar. An admirable pursuit, given your stated purpose as mouthpiece for the entire P&B community.

Haw I thought I was the grumpy yin. Can we just step back from these personal attacks? It doesn't make for comfortable reading.

Can we have an episode wherein folk discuss issues or situations without abusing the person? IE abuse the p post rather than the poster.

You have just ruled out the rest of your support there The_ :lol: .

Can we have an episode wherein folk discuss issues or situations without abusing the person? IE abuse the post rather than the poster.

What a shite post.

;)

He's a bigot and a racist? How so? Do you have proof of this? Considering you were on the verge of tears about being called a homophobe you would think you would have learnt your lesson.

You left out slanderer, liar and alias. Do you accept these characteristics in your hero?

I have the proof of the court of public opinion (P&B charter). I will happily state here and now that no non-rangers poster will leap to Bennett's defence on either of those charges. If they do, I will explain my reasoning, and believe it will be found acceptable.

"Verge of tears"? Cute wee P&B phraseology. That shit can get you banged up and, certainly in my case, would lead to a sacking. If the accusation were true, mind, I'd not be doing this job.

You left out slanderer, liar and alias. Do you accept these characteristics in your hero?

I have the proof of the court of public opinion (P&B charter). I will happily state here and now that no non-rangers poster will leap to Bennett's defence on either of those charges. If they do, I will explain my reasoning, and believe it will be found acceptable.

"Verge of tears"? Cute wee P&B phraseology. That shit can get you banged up and, certainly in my case, would lead to a sacking. If the accusation were true, mind, I'd not be doing this job.

What a banger :lol:

Norris, there's no P's and D's who will agree with any Rangers fan on here, even if they're right. So your argument is flawed you zero pointer.

Secret agent 00Killie.

You could have pulled a Tedi and got No8 to send you a pic of his ticket stubbs to prove you weren't at the game and post it on here ?,OH WAIT ! No8 wouldn't be seen dead watching them if The Clone Rangers weren't playing Killie at Rugby Park.

You live a lie Benny you live a lie :rolleyes: .

Just for the record. Tedi was at the game at Livingston. I saw him sitting to my right hand side...I would have shouted him over but my teenage son was having a 'Kevin and Perry' day and thought i would leave it. Just wanting to point out you have posted this a few times but i can absolutely guarantee that Tedi was there.

Not sure why you keep going back to this.

You're right though i wouldn't been seen dead at Rugby Park unless Rangers were playing but that is down to being 6'3'' and RP having the worst leg room of any stadium i have been in

No problem for me, Kincardine. We've crossed swords enough to know the sore points.

That horrible wee shite, though, delights in attacking posters (not just me), then hiding behind so-called "wit" when they bite back. Indeed, this is the behaviour which categorises a majority of the rangers posters on this thread. You are an exception, as is the new improved No. 8, although I have my concerns about his sincerity. Bennett, Bendarroch, AWRA/BP/can't remember his other IDs are simply scum. The kind of "fan" your club should be doing its best to alienate in its latest incarnation - if it wasn't for the fact that that's where the money is.

I'm a Socialist, Catholic-raised atheist, and Republican. You, obviously, are none of these things. Yet we can converse, and disagree, and debate, as adults. Why is that?

I'll continue to treat idiots as such, and grown-ups as such. I reserve the right to retaliate if I am accused of homophobia, supporting celtic, racism, bigotry, or any such slur. I will certainly reserve the right to defend the honour of my late father, or any other member of my family, from some wee internet hardman.

Anyway, any word on those dolphins? Tasty, or what?

What a shite post.

;)

Good. Better than, "What a shite poster" ;)