Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Of course you're getting accused of racism and bigotry - that "Big Grugg" shite was toe-curling stuff, and the Armchair whatever stuff was borderline actionable. Like I said before, if you'd not misjudged the reaction on here - and let's be fair, terrorist sympathising from a rangers fan was fucking gold dust for the rest - you'd never have posted that. You'd certainly not have defended it like you did.

The racist shit? Again, you left it too long to explain,

You accused me recently of trying to hide my Loyalist sympathies. That is arrant (stealing it) nonsense. One of my first arguments on here was regarding an ABOD parade up North with some tuechter complaining about 'Orange walks'. I was trying to explain there is a difference between the organisations. I have never hidden the fact i was a member of a Loyalist flute band for a number of years. There is a difference between being a loyalist and supporting loyalist terror groups...a huge difference. You claim to be a Republican..it has not even entered my head you support/ed the PIRA or any other Socialist / Republican terror group.

As for Big Grugg. I think you took that way too far. I cant even remember how that came up but there is a difference between being in a pub and somebody offering you their hand and supporting them and the organisation they lead. The reason i was in that pub is simple. It was the only pub open at that tie. Just for the record he was many things but not a drug dealer...the drug dealers murdered him in the end.

I actually explained it pretty fully to Aberdeenbud(i think) on another thread. (The Racist rants)

TBH it was nothing new. It has been posted on P&B 3 or 4 times in the past and i am sure if you hang about long enough it will be posted again by some attention seeking freak.

Anyway old ground but just had to say that about John Gregg. I have seen first hand the way organisations such as the UDA/UFF/UYM exploit and bleed their own communities dry. It has nothing to do with Loyalism and everything to do with racketeering and the strong preying on the weak.

Edited by No8.

Oh they are certainly the only joint-monarchs in British history. She was quite some woman.

Aye.like all monarchs, she fought her way up from the gutter to a position of supremacy.

Sometimes, Kincardine, I feel like you're twelve.

Amy Johnson,Jane Goodall, Amelia Earhardt, Marie Curie, Dian Fossey, Babara Castle, even the uber-witch Thatcher - these were some women.

There's a fucking hideous love-in going between Rangers supporters and some plastics and diddies. Olive branches, patchouli oils and flared troos all over the fucking place. Some c**t will be looking for a Grateful Dead album before you know it.

:barf

I suspect it'll be (very) temporary.

So who's organising the Christmas party? Better get somewhere booked soon!

I don't drink, so if anyone need a lift, give me a shout.

I had 2 choices. Choise 1:

WRK and Hell Bhoy have both renounced their sins and their past life. Both have gone through The Orange Degree. WRK is being prepared for The Arch Purple while HBQC is consulting his lawyer.

Elsewhere, there is a breakout of peace and every fucker is pals with every other fucker.

Choice 2:

It's the same old tedious shite.

So which is more amusing?

I'll go with the third choice - let's f**k with everybody's expectations for a bit.

Some heads could get melted, but there's always casualties in a quality good time.

Can we drop the tit for tat name calling p1sh and get back to the topic of sevco about to die, sick of going through pages of name calling shit3 :exclaim

We need to know if it is sevco 5088 or sevco scotland that is dying?

Is this newco/oldco?

Is this the club dying or the company?

but most importantly who has the deeds!!!!!!!!!!111!!!!111!!!!!

^^^^ Zero pointer. It's funny how they keep this thread open for nutjobs like you and Norris so you don't venture into other parts of the forum. :1eye:lol:

??? you didn't just type that and then posted it did you ??? :lol: ,the nugget who posts on it 24/7 :1eye .

FFS your stupidity knows no bounds Batshit :lol: .

You accused me recently of trying to hide my Loyalist sympathies. That is arrant (stealing it) nonsense. One of my first arguments on here was regarding an ABOD parade up North with some tuechter complaining about 'Orange walks'. I was trying to explain there is a difference between the organisations. I have never hidden the fact i was a member of a Loyalist flute band for a number of years. There is a difference between being a loyalist and supporting loyalist terror groups...a huge difference. You claim to be a Republican..it has not even entered my head you support/ed the PIRA or any other Socialist / Republican terror group.

As for Big Grugg. I think you took that way too far. I cant even remember how that came up but there is a difference between being in a pub and somebody offering you their hand and supporting them and the organisation they lead. The reason i was in that pub is simple. It was the only pub open at that tie. Just for the record he was many things but not a drug dealer...the drug dealers murdered him in the end.

I actually explained it pretty fully to Aberdeenbud(i think) on another thread. (The Racist rants)

TBH it was nothing new. It has been posted on P&B 3 or 4 times in the past and i am sure if you hang about long enough it will be posted again by some attention seeking freak.

Anyway old ground but just had to say that about John Gregg. I have seen first hand the way organisations such as the UDA/UFF/UYM exploit and bleed their own communities dry. It has nothing to do with Loyalism and everything to do with racketeering and the strong preying on the weak.

I just gave you a free pass and you're trying to defend it again. The "Big Grugg" thing came out of my (and others) asking you to define your idea of Loyalism Nationalism. Please stop trying to make it look like some chance encounter when you paraded it as "look who I've met". In context, you'd been (at the time)cheerleading a band of rangers posters describing celtic fans as terrorist lovers. I'm sure you know which posters I mean, and also what status they hold in the P&B community.

You've come away from that. Having done so, please do the rest of the board the courtesy of not playing that card against the other Sister. It's all shite, and the whataboutery is sickening. :(

Anyhoo, your new club's up against it as well, now - how much smack are you taxi lads going to have to deliver to pay Ally's wages? ;)

ETA: strikethrough above.

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie

There is a difference between being a loyalist and supporting loyalist terror groups...a huge difference.

Good post.

This is something too subtle for the Ps&Ds on here, though. Like you, I am comfortable with Loyalism but eschew Loyalist terrorism. Also, like you, I despise bigotry and hatred.

Can we drop the tit for tat name calling p1sh and get back to the topic of sevco about to die, sick of going through pages of name calling shit3 :exclaim

Name calling shit is what I do best - but yeah, they're in the shit again.

When we pointed this out, guess what?

They started calling us names! :lol:

Good post.

This is something too subtle for the Ps&Ds on here, though. Like you, I am comfortable with Loyalism but eschew Loyalist terrorism. Also, like you, I despise bigotry and hatred.

Too subtle for many on here, K - why single out non-rangers fans? Wee bit bigoted, don'tcha think? Not "rapeepul", do you mean?

A bit facile, also, sayng that people eschew terrorism when they've associated with known terrorists, isn't it? I mean, No 8 has explained to me, but generally, that does seem a wee bit suss, no?

Overall, though, sensible. I'm a Republican, but I'd happily watch McGuinness fry next to Paisley - preachers of hatred to people too stupid to realise there is no happy ever after - but give us yer money so we can make some other cúnt miserable before ye all die.

We need to know if it is sevco 5088 or sevco scotland that is dying?

Is this newco/oldco?

Is this the club dying or the company?

but most importantly who has the deeds!!!!!!!!!!111!!!!111!!!!!

In the spirit of being nice for a change it will be "The Rangers International Football Club PLC" that is dying and the now known separate entity "The Rangers Football Club Ltd" will be sold off as a saleable asset of the holding company to pay off the debts the club is running up.

Well something like that I presume I may add presume by all that I have read and learned so far IF ? the holding company is responsible for the Ltd clubs debts.

In the event the holding company gets stuffed with the debts from the club from whatever finance structure that may be put in place by Green then the club may be sold off as a going concern and no whiff or sniff of transferring of licences or tuping over of players and even another liquidation event for the decent Rangers supporters.

edit to add PLC :( .

Edited by hellbhoy

The "Big Grugg" thing came out of my (and others) asking you to define your idea of Nationalism. Please stop trying to make it look like some chance encounter when you paraded it as "look who I've met".

It was first mentioned long before you even joined the board....Unless you are trying to tell us something?

It was nothing to do with Nationalism at all. I try and stay away from these conversations on here.

It was a chance meeting. I would NEVER drink in a UDA/UFF/UYM club. If we knew what the club was we wouldn't have gone near it.

Just for the record i do not need a 'free pass' from you or anybody else.

Aye.like all monarchs, she fought her way up from the gutter to a position of supremacy.

Sometimes, Kincardine, I feel like you're twelve.

So I guess you won't be joining my, "Focus on the post rather than the poster." campaign.

The gist is this: "Assess the content of a post rather than judge the poster"

Hopefully a few folk will get the point of it.

Overall, though, sensible. I'm a Republican, but I'd happily watch McGuinness fry next to Paisley - preachers of hatred to people too stupid to realise there is no happy ever after - but give us yer money so we can make some other cúnt miserable before ye all die.

I do not care what your politics are nor do I care which team you support.. This is why I say we should assess the post rather than the poster.

Too subtle for many on here, K - why single out non-rangers fans? Wee bit bigoted, don'tcha think? Not "rapeepul", do you mean?

A bit facile, also, sayng that people eschew terrorism when they've associated with known terrorists, isn't it? I mean, No 8 has explained to me, but generally, that does seem a wee bit suss, no?

Says it all ya vile, vile old chunt.