Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

ALL POSTERS PLEASE READ - Imposter Accusations

Started by bluepeter , 20 Mar 2013
  • 0 replies
Sort it out

Started by standup , Today, 12:19 AM
  • 0 replies
STATEMENT ON BEHALF OF THE INTERNET RESISTANCE ACTIVISTS

Started by londonroyalblue , Yesterday, 11:35 PM icon_tag.pnginternet resistance, zombies and 1 more...
  • 55 replies
RANGERS ARE DEAD - SEVCO SOON TO BE - ALLY HEARTATTACK

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:13 AM
  • 6 replies
Poll Scottish Referendum Poll

Started by Helicopter Sundae , Yesterday, 11:31 PM
  • 13 replies
JELLY AND ICE CREAM WHEN RANGERS DIED

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:09 AM
  • 4 replies

Started by londonroyalblue , Yesterday, 11:56 PM
  • 6 replies
HOW TO COPE WITH THE DEATH OF A CLUB

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:07 AM
  • 2 replies

Started by londonroyalblue , Yesterday, 11:57 PM
  • 5 replies
THE INTERNET RESISTANCE ACTIVISTS WOULE LIKE TO REMIND YOU

Started by londonroyalblue , Yesterday, 11:49 PM
  • 13 replies

• 0 replies

Sort it out

Started by standup , Today, 12:19 AM

• 9 replies

JELLY AND ICE CREAM WHEN RANGERS DIED

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:09 AM

• 5 replies

Poll Scottish Referendum Poll

Started by Helicopter Sundae , Yesterday, 11:31 PM

• 17 replies

32=1

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:23 AM

• 6 replies

• 9 replies

UP THE RA

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:27 AM

• 0 replies

Pre-Season Tour Confirmed

Started by North Rd , Yesterday, 12:20 PM

• 68 replies

FREEDOM FOR LAS MALVINAS

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:22 AM

• 2 replies

FREEDOM

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:24 AM

• 0 replies

RANGERS ARE DEAD - SEVCO SOON TO BE - ALLY HEARTATTACK

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:13 AM

• 7 replies

Started by londonroyalblue , Yesterday, 11:35 PM icon_tag.pnginternet resistance, zombies and 1 more...

• 61 replies

FREEDOM

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:20 AM

• 0 replies

HOW TO COPE WITH THE DEATH OF A CLUB

Started by londonroyalblue , Today, 12:07 AM

• 2 replies

Started by londonroyalblue , Yesterday, 11:57 PM

• 5 replies

THE INTERNET RESISTANCE ACTIVISTS WOULE LIKE TO REMIND YOU

Started by londonroyalblue , Yesterday, 11:49 PM

• 13 replies

• 0 replies

This is a public service announcement on behalf of the Internet Resistance Activists (I.R.A) addressing all h***, Brits, Zionists, Loyalists, Andy Goram’s and Zombies

Firstly we will explain who we are and what our objectives are. We are group of skilled political agitators who intend to bring about disruption to any organisation that promotes the Anglo-Saxon/Zionist agenda. We are dedicated to exposing any Loyalist sectarian sites as well as any Celtic sites that promote the Soup Taking ideals.

We have been monitoring this hate filled den of evil for several months and have decided H@nMedia is the next website on our list to speak to regarding the bile that is championed. There is little point going in to specific detail as it should be obvious to anyone with an iota of intelligence. However given the fact you rally your support behind a dead club, we will briefly spell it out for you. Anyone who supports an organisation that promotes the murderous British Union, promotes the actions of the butchers of the British Army and celebrates the death of Irish Republican martyrs will receive the attention of the Internet Resistance Activists. As such we will continue to try and tutor you, showing you the right path to go down to. Now we understand it may be difficult for many of you to come to grips with the fact you have been fed a foul and dishonourable doctrine your entire life, we are here to help edify you. We will be returning with your instructions on the transition you make from Zombie to Normal human - this is a difficult process and is dependent on the level of Zombie food you have been fed.

To the liveried moderation team, serving the British Crown so happily will try and remove this post and all others - We are not going away, you know. We will always be around.

P. O’NEILL

INTERNET RESISTANCE ACTIVISTS

FREE IRELAND - FREE SCOTLAND - FREE PALESTINE - FREE BASQUE COUNTRY - FREE CORSICA - FREE THE WORLD FROM THE ANGLO ZIONIST AGENDA

VOTE YES - BREAK UP THE TERRORIST UNION, WATCH A ZOMBIE SELF DESTRUCT

^^ was their opening gambit......

Not funny itself, but the rage that followed was, hence a good troll, and the shear number of threads the cunto started :D , better flood control to be in place soon.

Was Dave King on that missing Malaysia flight? Haven't heard a peep from him in a while

In fairness, Rico, I'm not hearing much from anybody. Maybe the board are wondering how they're going to get through the summer with little or no cash, and the UoF are beginning to ask themselves exactly what they've got themselves into?

tut tut , it is hotting up nicely......

jgm97o.jpg

Oh FFS. My auld eyes are bleeding with these GIFS/animated gifs and quotes from elsewhere that have you scrolling for ages and then the chunt who quotes it says heehaw.

Can we stop posting all the stupid meme shite unless it's the wee, "Did ye, aye" dug. Also caw canny on the C&P from elsewhere. We can all follow links. If you want to show how clever you've been on RM then give us a summary rather than the verbal pollution we currently see.

Oh FFS. My auld eyes are bleeding with these GIFS/animated gifs and quotes from elsewhere that have you scrolling for ages and then the chunt who quotes it says heehaw.

Can we stop posting all the stupid meme shite unless it's the wee, "Did ye, aye" dug. Also caw canny on the C&P from elsewhere. We can all follow links. If you want to show how clever you've been on RM then give us a summary rather than the verbal pollution we currently see.

* Did ye, aye? *

Whit?

The reason for the c+p was that it was all deleted at stoopid o'clock.

And I gave the summary, ie they all shat it trying to contact admin (lol, ironic, isn't it).

Thats because no kunt wants to talk to you.

Most of us can, with the odd exception. See the wee Scandinavian alias-user above.

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie

The Couch...Along with a few bottles of Mcewans export.

McEwan's export? In bottles? I ken not your age but whatever happened to big screw-top bottles of Export? In my yoof a quarter bottle and a screw-tap of Export was the cairry-oot of choice from Motherwell's Electric Bar's off-license.

Indeed, whatever happened to pubs having an off-license as part of the premises?

Edited by The_Kincardine

McEwan's export? In bottles? I ken not your age but whatever happened to big screw-top bottles of Export? In my yoof a quarter bottle and a screw-tap of Export was the cairry-oot of choice from Motherwell's Electric Bar's off-license.

Indeed, whatever happened to pubs having an off-license as part of the premises?

The 'snug' was where wummin and weans got sent to buy daddys booze........

CLUB INVESTIGATE USE OF TEMPORARY STAND

Large Away Supports Anticipated

With Rangers, Hearts and Hibernian all due to visit the Falkirk Stadium twice next season, the Club are anticipating large away supports. In order to maximise our attendances and to minimize the disruption to our own fans, the Club is investigating the feasibility of constructing a temporary stand on the east side of the pitch.

This would be similar to the stand we used when we were in the SPL and could increase our ground capacity by 1,000.

However, demand for tickets from Ranger’s supporters, and possibly from Hearts and Hibernian supporters, will almost certainly exceed the capacity of the North Stand and a potential temporary East Stand. In these circumstances, and subject to the advice of police and ground safety staff, the Club will allocate the north half of the Main Stand to the away supporters and relocate our supporters from that area to another part of the ground. Those wishing to buy season tickets in the north section of the Main Stand should be aware of this position.

Dumbarton are apparently doing similar.