Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Try the lets all laugh at Celtic thread for laughing at Celtic.

Then again this threads been like the Leeds admin thread recently.

Strange that what a lot of P and b's once classed as a reliable source and up for debate is now something a lot of them don't want to discuss

Amusing.

Strange that what a lot of P and b's once classed as a reliable source and up for debate is now something a lot of them don't want to discussAmusing.

Meh, couldnt be bothered following the link. From the quote post it looked like another boring 'we need money but you'll get f**k all for it' post.

I was just curious about why you would try and use the bralt to laugh at someone else rather than the appropriate thread where it might have been appreciated. Just seems kind of daft

Meh, couldnt be bothered following the link. From the quote post it looked like another boring 'we need money but you'll get f**k all for it' post.

I was just curious about why you would try and use the bralt to laugh at someone else rather than the appropriate thread where it might have been appreciated. Just seems kind of daft

f**k all for it!

You get a Jinky figure, a heart felt thanks, a picture, a book download and if you really splash the cash you can be in the movie with nine mates, as well watching it at the piggery and a free glass of Buckie.

f**k all for it!You get a Jinky figure, a heart felt thanks, a picture, a book download and if you really splash the cash you can be in the movie with nine mates, as well watching it at the piggery and a free glass of Buckie.

Probably get the 'Restricted view'

Besides that. How much would they pay me for that shit?

Has the Leeds 'proof' been posted yet? Or are we still playing that pathetic game?

If any Rangers fan had proof positive of anything good they would punch their ma in the face to bee the first to post it.

Aye, they'd be buzzing to get that posted, right enough.

Sevco Tax Barrister:

Thornhill is accused of engaging in “conduct that is likely to bring the profession into disrepute, compromising professional independence and/or accepting monies that led to a compromise of professional independence; Compromising professional standards and Accepting instructions when professionally embarrassed”.

http://www.accountingweb.co.uk/article/leading-tax-qc-faces-misconduct-hearing/591416

Firstly ....the Celtic home shirt was launched in the Scottish cup final in 2002.This home shirt was then used in season 2003.Secondly...you said Celtic never put a star on there shirt till 2004.....you were wrong.The black and gold away shirt was used at start of 2003 season.Thirdly......as some other poster has said......rangers jersey for 2003 had no stars at the start of that season....they were introduced on the jersey 3 months into the season......that would be after Celtic.There is still a few threads on some Celtic sites showing fans laughing about rangers putting them on there jersey 3 months into that season campaign......go look for yerself. And this copied us patter.....seriously makes you look like a walloper.Toodle poops.

The celtic cup final shirt of 2002 did not have a star anywhere at all on it , here's a wee clip of the game to jog your memory

:)

The celtic cup final shirt of 2002 did not have a star anywhere at all on it , here's a wee clip of the game to jog your memory

:)

Yes I know that.....that is why I explained that the home shirt was launched in the 2002 cup final.

That is why I brought up the black and gold away shirt of 2003 which did have a star....because the sevco fan said Celtic never had a star on there shirt to 2004.......this was wrong.

Try and keep up wee yin ffs.

Firstly ....the Celtic home shirt was launched in the Scottish cup final in 2002.This home shirt was then used in season 2003. Secondly...you said Celtic never put a star on there shirt till 2004.....you were wrong. The black and gold away shirt was used at start of 2003 season. Thirdly......as some other poster has said......rangers jersey for 2003 had no stars at the start of that season....they were introduced on the jersey 3 months into the season......that would be after Celtic.There is still a few threads on some Celtic sites showing fans laughing about rangers putting them on there jersey 3 months into that season campaign ......go look for yerself. And this copied us patter.....seriously makes you look like a walloper. Toodle poops.

nope , absolute bollocks, rangers had it first, celtic copied us, boring lies wont change that, provide a link to these celtic sites from the time or admit you are talking pish

Has the Leeds 'proof' been posted yet? Or are we still playing that pathetic game?

If any Rangers fan had proof positive of anything good they would punch their ma in the face to bee the first to post it.

weve posted it numerous times, you have to ignore it as you have no credible evidence of your own to argue with - the spl, spfl, sfa, sfl, eca, uefa , fifa, lord nimmo, lord glennie, bdo, duff and phelps, the asa, hmrc, the stock market, the bbc trust all say we are the same club - in opposition to that you have some newspaper articles which can be countered by other newspaper articles which say we are the same club and ones saying celtic died in 1994. a mythical scots law that none of you can provide a link to, various quotes from ex managers and players which you claim say we are a new club which are opions of non experts and most of them have since stated we are the same club and various crackpot theories, none of which prove we are a new club and all of which can be countered by two minutes research on google proving they are nonsense, those are the facts

Yes I know that.....that is why I explained that the home shirt was launched in the 2002 cup final. That is why I brought up the black and gold away shirt of 2003 which did have a star....because the sevco fan said Celtic never had a star on there shirt to 2004.......this was wrong. Try and keep up wee yin ffs.

great rangers still had it first and celtic copied us by putting a star on their away shirt after we had put 5 stars on our shirt for winning 50 titles