Walking Down The Halbeath Road

7 minutes ago, Bairn in Exile said:

Aye, now f**k off.

data=uA0lkLpO3Z0roYk3lz8RZaM2JO9_XRujZy9lDLE8Ds47Fjw3ao1v_xS93naRprdwGHs-S49Z3iQtQsFHP_6i5s4YNy52TeKo225B2ZhGSvTB7Ko5Xey9aBvZDU_MGVJRkoI-Kbmdl2Gr9AMJ29AG5Eokps_3LiVbemv5,43nfo-dOt9xqkzpiT-5uobSrtsFYURNseB3FBV2CvRSrdLmj-IkH9-IwPR2b6fL9ELdXGcL30rf-uZMfpTvy4g2Z0NeY19ytuuZcg4iQE50gHxxsj1_g8MkWLeGwHSecIAubOehBdjo6fk9fuVm340ErryhO3YQnBaHJgzhPWiqNCWnmwtmcnVXvZBNk_gl58-NfvltncbHcLcrMRpimOvJtKPeeuUWWwGJBv929uekeYbspHgxyDMwMX6BRtU2HXW8IMs7ESG43OdnVicFel1PILOctouoy_U7XUQVCp2QAGXRKUZqDj8LOWFDDrh6oA5fbLy8Btcuyey5rpO-4gPH13PI0CmXpHB32gOHekLvU8_ef4F9uN5iq30YYdYV0ou9HH9vS7aV40J5OufWGzcgKCnDuWucIt-SKdvBqJ_mM?w=650&h=200

27 min (17.8 mi) via A77

data=q1f6KhYwVnjd-xeeQj38WhnJvY5FxPEv1MZr_dZo80JCCH4bVvJQthNngX9jx6C4iJNd51QWWDTVj5yPelnBFXiHge1eb69E1g-MHrwCEGEEjpC40KjAM0P9CTor_iEql7YHSmVtnFEi56BK-RwX1zo1ln4ESZ2Aqdms,GiuTyDXtp_XdH34Qv3df785Vk3NoCAXx13r0M9Gq2yMt-uyXyeuy83t8hyEv6rGrNAJNXcl79yMjHXmGqaX1goUnxT4RMDAnCgwykJjmJ8d8QcO70byVMlcM1oEhT1ZkNRL_NEMbEZ62EzRSSlvudsjJtfzimNUuJUfESvLD0wuXfANk7gNwkyXNGnW2ua03jbORjp3nTxC2zVb2YBicNzYhRg3zFbPxYZLw-vTwngkl2D3fU2uUu6kj5DQWjIDRsK92qHVxjMmJynIYk2EjLEB5K-X0vBi_FVxtOtx226WB_WS3FJ1CjYW-CrNbML5NnyoQfPvcq9b_1fJJZJ3rkkEqrME4QyYW63Z__S90HkJd_vm7HyYBOQERJJipWkz1-OMqoV5S7gJGl1DDUOJEMR-IvZqLY_6QkgBWRF31Zl_a3A?w=650&h=200

30 min (21.1 mi) via A985

Naw, ya clown. Ones an Ayrshire Derby the others a fictitious Derby, now you f**k off.

Edited by Ayr145

31 minutes ago, Chubbychops said:

Aye, it sounds like a complete breakdown between the board and the football management team. 

What a complete shitshow.

Where’s this interview? 

20 minutes ago, Bairn in Exile said:

Aye, now f**k off.

data=uA0lkLpO3Z0roYk3lz8RZaM2JO9_XRujZy9lDLE8Ds47Fjw3ao1v_xS93naRprdwGHs-S49Z3iQtQsFHP_6i5s4YNy52TeKo225B2ZhGSvTB7Ko5Xey9aBvZDU_MGVJRkoI-Kbmdl2Gr9AMJ29AG5Eokps_3LiVbemv5,43nfo-dOt9xqkzpiT-5uobSrtsFYURNseB3FBV2CvRSrdLmj-IkH9-IwPR2b6fL9ELdXGcL30rf-uZMfpTvy4g2Z0NeY19ytuuZcg4iQE50gHxxsj1_g8MkWLeGwHSecIAubOehBdjo6fk9fuVm340ErryhO3YQnBaHJgzhPWiqNCWnmwtmcnVXvZBNk_gl58-NfvltncbHcLcrMRpimOvJtKPeeuUWWwGJBv929uekeYbspHgxyDMwMX6BRtU2HXW8IMs7ESG43OdnVicFel1PILOctouoy_U7XUQVCp2QAGXRKUZqDj8LOWFDDrh6oA5fbLy8Btcuyey5rpO-4gPH13PI0CmXpHB32gOHekLvU8_ef4F9uN5iq30YYdYV0ou9HH9vS7aV40J5OufWGzcgKCnDuWucIt-SKdvBqJ_mM?w=650&h=200

27 min (17.8 mi) via A77

data=q1f6KhYwVnjd-xeeQj38WhnJvY5FxPEv1MZr_dZo80JCCH4bVvJQthNngX9jx6C4iJNd51QWWDTVj5yPelnBFXiHge1eb69E1g-MHrwCEGEEjpC40KjAM0P9CTor_iEql7YHSmVtnFEi56BK-RwX1zo1ln4ESZ2Aqdms,GiuTyDXtp_XdH34Qv3df785Vk3NoCAXx13r0M9Gq2yMt-uyXyeuy83t8hyEv6rGrNAJNXcl79yMjHXmGqaX1goUnxT4RMDAnCgwykJjmJ8d8QcO70byVMlcM1oEhT1ZkNRL_NEMbEZ62EzRSSlvudsjJtfzimNUuJUfESvLD0wuXfANk7gNwkyXNGnW2ua03jbORjp3nTxC2zVb2YBicNzYhRg3zFbPxYZLw-vTwngkl2D3fU2uUu6kj5DQWjIDRsK92qHVxjMmJynIYk2EjLEB5K-X0vBi_FVxtOtx226WB_WS3FJ1CjYW-CrNbML5NnyoQfPvcq9b_1fJJZJ3rkkEqrME4QyYW63Z__S90HkJd_vm7HyYBOQERJJipWkz1-OMqoV5S7gJGl1DDUOJEMR-IvZqLY_6QkgBWRF31Zl_a3A?w=650&h=200

Your forgetting your grounds in Grangemouth it’s only 18 miles to EEP, definitely a derby.

38 minutes ago, Rugster said:

Cheers I went on their Twitter but it was only a couple of minutes. They must have cut that one down. 

Separate interviews, first one is audio with general press tho it is our guy asking most questions,  2nd one is with pars TV.

2 hours ago, North West said:

For any Pars fan who is still thinking our performances are just bad luck, or just need to work harder etc need to wake up. The club have been hemorrhaging cash given significant losses over 3 seasons. 

I recall numerous posts of the fans money weekly/monthly were making the pars a club that were cash rich 

I take it someone has been pissing the money against the wall

43 minutes ago, Clangers said:

Your forgetting your grounds in Grangemouth it’s only 18 miles to EEP, definitely a derby.

I thought Glen Michael was died

4 hours ago, DeclanG said:

ParsTV not doing any away games at all this season is an absolute joke.

Good. Disgustingly shit product.

3 hours ago, Well over Par said:

You couldn’t make it up. I really do think mcpake will walk if we lose to the six fingered lot 

Good. 

2 hours ago, Higgenarse said:

I still think Dunfermline will turn it around. Unlucky today and could have secured a point. You heard it here first but they will be challenging after slow start

fc6a34eff96629eae77dda01af95cfb7.jpg.de4c21872a109c7b91b68e6c4905089c.jpg

2 hours ago, 18BAIRN76 said:

Still think Dunfermline will be fine. With regards to next week, we’ve been in a good place, but always an unpredictability factor about these games. Would obviously be delighted to win, not only cause it’s a derby, but also to get one round McPake, who is one of Scottish football’s prize c***s

8 minutes ago, Parscelona said:

I know it's dot net but someone is saying we're on the verge of administration...

18 minutes ago, Parscelona said:

I know it's dot net but someone is saying we're on the verge of administration...

What debt do we have? I thought everything was in soft loans against shares to the Germans? 

30 minutes ago, Parscelona said:

.net is f**king outstanding tonight. 

It was shit today. Taking the bike was the best part of today. 
pie was shite, coffee was shite, first half was mediocre, second half was shite, the ride home was epic as I got a bit of sport on the road home. 
I’ve already made up my mind I’m not going to the game next week, thankfully my mate, Mike is in agreement, he wants to be entertained and that won’t happen. I seen Falkirk on telly last night and they were superb. I’m not going to go and end up feeling deflated and miserable. 
I’m done 

2 hours ago, Bairn in Exile said:

Aye, now f**k off.

27 min (17.8 mi) via A77

Those three minutes and the body of water make a difference pal. 

Unnerved by how understanding and downright nice most opposition fans are at our plight.

I'd be far more comfortable with laughing, mocking, revelling, rejoicing, chuckling and downright gloating.

1 minute ago, DA Baracus said:

Unnerved by how understanding and downright nice most opposition fans are at our plight.

I'd be far more comfortable with laughing, mocking, revelling, rejoicing, chuckling and downright gloating.

Truly don’t mind you failing on the park. But when it’s off the park, that’s a different story. 

4 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Here you go

giphy.gif