The Top 50 Worst Posters In P&B History

• Replies 6k

Ive always been a sucker for the romantic type...

Jus for a bit of clarity, Im no actually single & my answer was pretty obviously a pishtake. :rolleyes:

Stop ruining the moment!!!

He'll be mashing his fists on his keyboard every time you appear on his searches :lol:

It would be absolutely hilarious if everyone just kept doing it in random threads. He'd have to search through hundreds to find proper ones.

princess ahm confused does this mean youll go oot wi me or no?

Im no the brightest but im a fukin good laugh likes.

If i can get tickets fancy the eurpean game?

Ach mate you're sweet like.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Pie & Bovril mobile app

It would be absolutely hilarious if everyone just kept doing it in random threads. He'd have to search through hundreds to find proper ones.

I'm game for it.

why dae ye need to tell us what phone yeve posted from

ive got a htc yin but i dinny go aboot telling folk on forums

I was being serious you actually seem genuine. No airs and graces type of guy.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Pie & Bovril mobile app