The Top 50 Worst Posters In P&B History

• Replies 6k

Ach mate you're sweet like.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Pie & Bovril mobile app

Its your lucky day, he's all yours.

princess ahm confused does this mean youll go oot wi me or no?

Im no the brightest but im a fukin good laugh likes.

If i can get tickets fancy the eurpean game?

Im already going. SweeperDee seems up for it tho so every cloud. :thumsup2

You should start a thread, get maximum exposure! Im on my phone just now and can't be bothered :P

Done game on, let the meltdown commence.

Fancy dukes tomorrow peeeeeeel?

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Pie & Bovril mobile app

Aye could do bud, I'll let you know on Pussbook tomorrow.

I've given it every chance, but I'm just not warming to the use of the word 'meltdown'. I much preferred it when it was called a breakdown. Carry on.

Ask Supras, I'm sure he will know the correct terminology.

It would be absolutely hilarious if everyone just kept doing it in random threads. He'd have to search through hundreds to find proper ones.

I tried it once but all I found was people talking about people being an enigma, not about me. Does stuff in your signature come up in a search. Everybody could just put "Supras" in their signatures.

Oyah c**t, Lucy just found out Ian Beale signed everything back over to him. FUCKING HELL

It's the worst posters thread not worst post on worst soap thread