The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

Last orders

@gkneil all week  @MixuFruit Fri @Snobot Thu & Fri

Thanks everyone in the top league (such professionals), for getting their scores in quickly.

Can say much for the others leagues @gkneil gone missing again and for the party league, they just don't give a f**k.

15:00 GMT today (boxing day)

Thank you everyone only @gkneil, who I think is on holiday, so we will Blitzen to the Final league tables Christmas 2020 are brought to you by RUN DMC - Christmas In Hollis

James Villa Holiday League

"No cheating" from this wasp as @MSU makes everyone look like a turkey with his 21st top title, and as ever @WhiteRoseKillie hanging around as always swoops his 18th second helpings.

@peasy23 makes it look easy and compete in the Europa Cup with @Salvo Montalbano

@NotThePars never on time, but  finds himself in the Mugs cup with @alang1993

With an empty stocking this week @The DA, been a naughty boy @Tynierose travelling to Brechin his day has just got worse & @Arch Stanton celebrating he has a full house, well you have a chance to add to your 2nd tier total.

@Helpma will have to stop at the oasis as he sit in the playoff.

JWxmas.PNG.e9a2c5e98a1216060f1f4040418c1aa5.PNGj261220.PNG.efb6ca4c653d9abce40014a3d402f30a.PNG

Teletext Holiday League

@scottmcleanscontacts is back in the inner circle as he collects his 1st second tier title and gets closer to a Grand Slam.  Nae pals @Bully Wee Villa is back early that expected, joining him is the real @Leeds Saint.

@Silky Si McFly needs to some skills in the playoff.

Black coal for @gkneil, @The Captain playing like a seaman out his depth. @Spring Onion tears in his eyes this weekend, no not the QOTS score, they are all relegated.

@Cardinal Richelieu thought his work was over for the week, well, one more shift in the playoff needed  

TWScott.PNG.e9f8609c26a4e6da3fa6da30820963f6.PNGt261220.PNG.0207dd3a7e2eb24bf56f6b603091d9e8.PNG

Club 18-30 Holiday League

There is  a tie for the Club 18-30 title a playoff to decide. and what a showing it will be @Blootoon87 the more experience player will meet up with fatigue (shagged oot) @Genuine Hibs Fan

@Ross. can sit back and enjoy the chocolate as he is promoted.

@kingjoey needs a Royale game in the playoff.

Since it's Xmas, a time for Christians all over the world to get together with family and friends, to feast and drink a few brandies.  No better place for the spoon to be placed in it's rightful home. @Jacksgranda GIRFUY.

NO TROPHY YET!c261220.PNG.293bae59725f333a6fc6d0664afd3202.PNG

Playoff is ready....I'm just going out for a walk to take it all in, it's been very emotional.

Edited by SlipperyP