The All New Occasionally Aussie P+B Quiz League and ☕ Occasional Cup ☕

The Final League Tables are brought to you by Basement Jaxx - Flylife

PFIZER PREMIERHIP

It's all square @Insert Amusing Pseudonym & @Rugster go to a playoff.

@The Hologram is in the Europa Cup

@Leeds Saint & @The DA are in a playoff for the Europa Cup or Mugs Cup.

@Bully Wee Villa is in the Mugs Cup.

Slim chance for @Slim Charles.. Last weeks winner @Arch Stanton & Champions Cup winner @German Jag are all DOON!

Shree way playoff for a playoff @peasy23 @Salvo Montalbano & @TheGreenElves

NO TROPHY YET p140123.PNG.883781fd2d30c21e0a9a7612c5886708.PNG

WANNABE CHAMPIONSHIP

@Tynie Bagstock sambas his way to a 18th second tier title. @Eednud & @Geaky are on the up, but, will need a playoff for their weekly cup positions.

@JustOneCornetto is in the playoff.

@TxRover knew! @ArmadaleKillie blew! @mathematics withdrew.  They all head for the dunes!

@101 is in the playoff.

WWTynie.PNG.29fae502e6571e28d498b0327d5eeb90.PNGw140123.PNG.4411587cc5dcbf33087cfe75fed44607.PNG

LAST CHANCE SALOON SHOOTOUT

@The Captain kens how to win a Diddy 11th this time. @The_Kincardine is back on a slalom @BaSeDG0DSA1NT slithers in.

@Gaz is in the playoff.

Another step in the wrong direction @Jacksgranda hit 49 spoons.  (sorry state of the 2 Dons).

LWCaptain.PNG.16338068be1c674d3ca66f666b7ddd13.PNGl140123.PNG.04e6e3c9bab32629ca3dfb5ada40737d.PNG

Playoff #2/23  - Seeping wound.

Dropping the needle this weekend are;

Pfizer Premiership Spit Roast Playoff

@peasy23  image.png.323fe08c1f4e645607cb3a8e3894425b.png v @Salvo Montalbano  image.png.3a79f224fa811e72dd83fa0b68c15878.png v @TheGreenElves  image.png.565099e651d444cfe2644d3a2a864a86.png 

You 3 have 2 questions this week.  This question and the main playoff question. Please answer both questions in the same PM, thanks.

Q1 - Soccer World Cup 2022 - Your countries. Spain, Australia & Belgium.  What was their combined attendance for their LAST game?

Pfizer Premiership Champions Playoff

@Insert Amusing Pseudonym  image.png.e2b30fa2427a5f88c97e6b149cafd5ab.png v @Rugster  image.png.43c9c7c681aca347abf16d89aa23f0c4.png

Pfizer Premiership 4th - 5th Place Playoff

@Leeds Saint  image.png.56f2e06a958e62c939042c9c1b3c1199.png v @The DA  image.png.57d0b0fd9cb35a5d1a17c83cba3787db.png

Getting Stitched Up Playoff

@peasy23  image.png.323fe08c1f4e645607cb3a8e3894425b.png or @Salvo Montalbano  image.png.3a79f224fa811e72dd83fa0b68c15878.png or @TheGreenElves  image.png.565099e651d444cfe2644d3a2a864a86.png 

v

@JustOneCornetto  image.png.f2ade1d2f5c6d0fee64cc2a565f0591e.png

Vaxxed to the Maxxed Playoff

@101  image.png.e64eeccf0bf35aaff069895b99ee8d3e.png

v

@Gaz  image.png.7b2864a16fd7953e609a455457364eec.png

MAIN QUESTION - We Shall All Be Healed is the 8th album from The Mountain Goats. How long is the album in HH/MM/SS?

Please slam the base no later than 15:00 Monday TT (Thai Time)

Good Luck!

On 09/01/2023 at 00:08, kingjoey said:

A bit like The Rangers you’ve been “demoted” to the Seaside League and good luck in getting out of it first time. I have to warn you that you have to be shit hot and average at least 6 a day to have any hope. We’re a tough bunch of b*st*rds down here.

Thanks.  Obviously your wishes of luck worked. Looking at The Championship tables, though, I'll see you a week  on Monday...

1497308558_leaguetable.png.087c77a69e27d18e6069970ce2668e87.png

Playoff #2/23  - Seeping wound.

Dropping the needle this weekend are;

Pfizer Premiership Spit Roast Playoff

@peasy23  image.png.323fe08c1f4e645607cb3a8e3894425b.png 117,248 v @Salvo Montalbano  image.png.3a79f224fa811e72dd83fa0b68c15878.png 148,345 v @TheGreenElves  image.png.565099e651d444cfe2644d3a2a864a86.png 133,333

Q1 - Soccer World Cup 2022 - Your countries. Spain, Australia & Belgium.  What was their combined attendance for their LAST game?

@peasy23 heads to the main playoff, the others survive.

Pfizer Premiership Champions Playoff

@Insert Amusing Pseudonym  image.png.e2b30fa2427a5f88c97e6b149cafd5ab.png 01:23:45 v @Rugster  image.png.43c9c7c681aca347abf16d89aa23f0c4.png 00:51:44

Pfizer Premiership 4th - 5th Place Playoff

@Leeds Saint  image.png.56f2e06a958e62c939042c9c1b3c1199.png 01:59:59 v @The DA  image.png.57d0b0fd9cb35a5d1a17c83cba3787db.png 01:23:13

Wannabe Championship 2nd - 3rd Place Playoff

@Eednud  image.png.45664596143320e5b43f9681cbdf3718.png 01:01:01 v @Geaky  image.png.01a801f86eb75da7542f9d90b3ef1485.png 00:27:13

Getting Stitched Up Playoff

@peasy23  image.png.323fe08c1f4e645607cb3a8e3894425b.png 00:53:17

v

@JustOneCornetto  image.png.f2ade1d2f5c6d0fee64cc2a565f0591e.png 00:46:24

Vaxxed to the Maxxed Playoff

@101  image.png.e64eeccf0bf35aaff069895b99ee8d3e.png 01:01:01

v

@Gaz  image.png.7b2864a16fd7953e609a455457364eec.png 01:14:27

MAIN QUESTION - We Shall All Be Healed is the 8th album from The Mountain Goats. How long is the album in HH/MM/SS?

PWRugster.PNG.02a7df4645bdeca2f42c9baf0be3c47a.PNG @Rugster in heaven with his 7th title.

@Insert Amusing Pseudonym running in with his 3rd runners up.

@The DA  & @Eednud are in the Europa @Leeds Saint & @Geaky are in the Mugs

@JustOneCornetto wins promotion @peasy23 goes Wannabe

@101 stays, as does @Gaz

Stay safe, be good!