Heart of Midlothian 2014-

Jack Ross doesn't seem to be doing too well with the young team and by all accounts, we have been very poor in that area this season.

A bit strange as we've put out fairly strong teams.

Not sure you can blame JR, it sounds as if it's the senior players not performing so I'd maybe be questioning their attitude. If Carrick, McKay and Mchattie want to be starting games its games like this they can show what they've got.

If it is pish why you talking about it,you stick to Dundee Hibernian oops sorry united.Changed your name

then your colours just a bunch of mongrels with no real identity.Move on son.

Oh dear.

Anyone on here had the hospitality treatment at Tynie?

I'm looking forward to it on Saturday. Be better if seats were in Main Stand rather than Gorgie though but what can you do?

Aye when Killie hammered us a few years back 3-0.

Can barely remember any of it :lol:

Good day out.

If it is pish why you talking about it,you stick to Dundee Hibernian oops sorry united.Changed your name

then your colours just a bunch of mongrels with no real identity.Move on son.

Their current identity might not be quite as historical as the likes of Hearts, Killie or Dumbarton but to be fair this is their 45th consecutive season in Orange and Black and the name has been there for 91years so it's hardly a novelty.

You should probably stick to trolling Livi, ICT and MK Dons fans

http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/hibs-closer-to-hearts-than-table-suggests-1-3576385

This is one of the worst interviews I've seen for a long time.

'Scraped wins'. We've scored 22 goals in 9 games :lol:

We would be closer if him and Craig weren't playing, horrible football players.

http://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/hibs-closer-to-hearts-than-table-suggests-1-3576385

This is one of the worst interviews I've seen for a long time.

'Scraped wins'. We've scored 22 goals in 9 games :lol:

"“You can’t tell me Hearts will pick up the same amount of points in the next round of fixtures,” he said. “That would be incredible, really. I see them dropping points. It is just a matter of where and when that comes."

keep telling yourself that wee baws

george-costanza-homerun-o.gif