Linlithgow Rose 2014-15

Merrylees

• Replies 3.1k

With 5 teams from Fife/Dundee there is potential for another one. Sunset time in Edinburgh on 13 Aug is 20:53 and on the 20th 20:38 so the only date available I reckon is the 13th

Didn't think DR V new sunset and sunrise times, coz he never knows when it's time to go hame.

He's maybe observing Ramadan. I know when sunrise is in kusadasi because there's a boy stompin through the streets leathering a big drum. And there's another fella making a very loud announcement from the mosque up the road at sunset. Fair play too - I'd be shouting for my dinner by sunset!

Didn't think DR V new sunset and sunrise times, coz he never knows when it's time to go hame.[/quote

The entertainment at your hoose was that good he didnt want to go hame!

Aye, a certain person playing the spoons at 3 or 4 in the morning went down with the wife. :shutup

Have actually quit my post at Saints as too much time away with a young family.

Will return to groundhopping and probably purchase a Tayport season ticket.

Oh ye wrong forum for that as well :P

Try and not upset anyone with your match reports from the diddy league this season Allan. Remember how sensitive certain managers can be.

Makes perfect sense give up due to family commitments and then promptly buy a season ticket for another club!!!

Confused.com methinks

I will clear that up for you then auld heid.

On coaching staff requires 2 nights a week and often a long Saturday while traveling.

Season ticket at the club that's ground is 200 yards from my door takes up approx 2 hours once a fortnight on average.

Oh and I can take the young lad as well.

PS The clue was in my location ;)