Kelty Hearts 2014/2015

kefc

Well something may give if Danny hasnt been beaten as a manager at Kelty in 2 fixtures but he was certainly beaten while he was a player.

Kelty have beaten Linlithgow 4 times and drawn 1 in the last 5 fixtures at Central Park with Kelty winning 3-1 in 2009, 0-0 in 2010, 3-0 in 2011, 2-1 in 2012 and 2-0 in 2014.

Sure to be entertaining for everyone involved and the neutrals who who take in the match, may the best team win as long as its the team in maroon :ph34r:

• Replies 1.1k

aye really you got a problem with that! Lol

eer certainly confident al gie ee that lol hard yin tae call this a wee fancy fir kelty masel tbh

Well something may give if Danny hasnt been beaten as a manager at Kelty in 2 fixtures but he was certainly beaten while he was a player.

Kelty have beaten Linlithgow 4 times and drawn 1 in the last 5 fixtures at Central Park with Kelty winning 3-1 in 2009, 0-0 in 2010, 3-0 in 2011, 2-1 in 2012 and 2-0 in 2014.

Sure to be entertaining for everyone involved and the neutrals who who take in the match, may the best team win as long as its the team in maroon :ph34r:

theres yin thing lookin at these statistics kefc a win for kelty in this game has to put u guys right in wae a guid chance o landin the leegue sure to b a crackin game this

Well done to all the kelty lads today, SUPERB from start to finish.

We know all the qualities Linlithgow have, and tried to limit them.

Maybe we didn't play as much of our nice football but it was never going to be that sort of game.

We had our game plan and it worked perfectly.

MASSIVE 3 points but thats all it is. We move forward to next week.

Kelty thoroughly deserved their win. In a game where 2 teams tried to stifle each other, Kelty did their job really well. We got what we deserved for thumping a long ball at big centre halves without ever learning that it wasn't working. One shot on target in the entire game says it all - and that was our left back straight at Kyle. I'll be surprised if Kelty lose it from here as they're an effective unit.

Great win for us today and thoroughly deserved, everyone of our boys gave their all and there was not 1 fault in our side, everyone of them from the 16 to the staff should be very proud of a good weeks work.

Hope the lads have a well deserved beer tonight, im sure the supporters and committee will.

Well done lads.

Without a doubt the best team on the day won.Listening to the noise the Kelty players were making on the way out of the dressing room you knew they were right up for it.Rose were dire and tactics poor for playing against such a big strong defence.

Still enjoyed the Kelty banter.