Alex Salmond In Kick-Ass Mode.

Ludo*1

Don't know why there is a point-and-laugh session at Salmond.

Its us, the Scottish people, who are now having the pish ripped out of us.

'The Vow' Lolz

To be honest, Salmond was again well received in Liverpool, which isn't really a surprise.

Exactly the same frustrations there as in Scotland with regards to the SE money/infrastructure vaccuum.

Yes, I am seething. Verge of tears etc.

Clear conscience though.

• Replies 263

Don't know why there is a point-and-laugh session at Salmond.

Its us, the Scottish people, who are now having the pish ripped out of us.

'The Vow' Lolz

To be honest, Salmond was again well received in Liverpool, which isn't really a surprise.

Exactly the same frustrations there as in Scotland with regards to the SE money/infrastructure vaccuum.

Yes, I am seething. Verge of tears etc.

Clear conscience though.

No, just the economically illiterate minority that supported fatty and his Darien Dreams.

Unlucky etc etc <_<

Salmond is popular in northern working class England becauses he says the things that none of their politicians say, from Labour to Ukip.

Is he? I suppose it makes sense considering vast swathes of it were actually parts of the old kingdoms of Strathclyde and Northumberland so maybe they still have an affinity with these old states that were cruelly snatched away from "the people" by their overlords and without them ever having any say in the matter. Being absorbed into a new unitary kingdom called Scotland against their will. Awful.

He really should. There's absolutely no way I could see him mixing with the MSP class at holyrood. He is never there anyway and sweeps in and sweeps out like Darth Vader and his entourage. No way will you find hi at the canteen discussing last nights football with his peers. He will have to treat WM as his HoL as he has ruled it out. Something he probably regrets doing now that he has reached the end of the political road after a catastrophic gubbing in his own referendum.

On a side note, he looked a lot healthier last night. Its amazing what pressure can do to someone. The photo of him in the back of the ministerial car on the morning of the referendum count you could see what a broken, shattered man he was. Sobbing away on the back seat as his dreams crashed around him. Consoling himself with the mere five pensions he has troughed for himself off the public in a mediocre lifetime of politics.

^^

This

In spite of the fact that he manipulated a lot of people and produced economic projections which were laughable, I'm glad for the man that he's healthy and probably more content. Amazing the way the Socialists and liberal left who go on about "the greater good" and "equality" are f**king merciless and refuse to give any one a second chance and quite happily gloat at others' misfortune. Thankfully the majority of Scottish people are not only altruistic but also possess common sense.

I suppose for obnoxious confused wee laddies like VikingTON and the multitude of similar morons; Rico etc etc etc the humiliating 10 point referendum loss was Schadanfreude

^^

This

In spite of the fact that he manipulated a lot of people and produced economic projections which were laughable, I'm glad for the man that he's healthy and probably more content. Amazing the way the Socialists and liberal left who go on about "the greater good" and "equality" are f**king merciless and refuse to give any one a second chance and quite happily gloat at others' misfortune. Thankfully the majority of Scottish people are not only altruistic but also possess common sense.

I suppose for obnoxious confused wee laddies like VikingTON and the multitude of similar morons; Rico etc etc etc the humiliating 10 point referendum loss was Schadanfreude

A 5 point swing which will quickly be achieved.

What all you moronic Britnats fail to comprehend was that 2014 was just the warm up.

A 5 point swing which will quickly be achieved.

What all you moronic Britnats fail to comprehend was that 2014 was just the warm up.

Wouldn't waste your time, this cretin is an alias who managed to get banned from a fitba forum for trolling.

Proof positive of intellectual misfortune.

I must say, I take great pleasure in reading just where you are in your development.

Proof positive of intellectual misfortune.

I must say, I take great pleasure in reading just where you are in your development.

I know the referendum was won by 10 points so I'm happy with my comprehension of that telling and conclusive result. As for my development it's irrelevant, like independence

Is he? I suppose it makes sense considering vast swathes of it were actually parts of the old kingdoms of Strathclyde and Northumberland so maybe they still have an affinity with these old states that were cruelly snatched away from "the people" by their overlords and without them ever having any say in the matter. Being absorbed into a new unitary kingdom called Scotland against their will. Awful.

Aye he's popular enough down there. My brother in law is a Scouser, despises Salmond, but still recognises him as a fine politician.

Salmond is popular in northern working class England becauses he says the things that none of their politicians say, from Labour to Ukip.

Based on what? A discussion of a couple hundred people in a northern english town. Is this similar to the way that Yes were going to win by a landslide because there were lots of posters in peoples' windows?

Aye he's popular enough down there. My brother in law is a Scouser, despises Salmond, but still recognises him as a fine politician.

What other issues does have information on, since he seems to speak for the whole of Northern England?