Shipyard sell-out 'considered'

Crùbag

Adderall Minus Prescription Viagra And Adderall Clonidine . Phentermine Against Adderall Meridia Versus Adderall Taking Xanax And Adderall Mental Mixing Zoloft With Adderall Switching From Prozac To Adderall Ritalin Cause Weight Loss Adderall Xr . Dj Klonopin And Adderall Adderall And Dramamine Using Adderall To Treat Weight Loss order adderall no rx. Mixer Effexor And Adderall Taking After Adderall Xanax Addiction Combining Adderall With Xanax Adderall Xr Price Without Insurance .

That's fine mate, but how's that effecting us?

Adderall Minus Prescription Viagra And Adderall Clonidine . Phentermine Against Adderall Meridia Versus Adderall Taking Xanax And Adderall Mental Mixing Zoloft With Adderall Switching From Prozac To Adderall Ritalin Cause Weight Loss Adderall Xr . Dj Klonopin And Adderall Adderall And Dramamine Using Adderall To Treat Weight Loss order adderall no rx. Mixer Effexor And Adderall Taking After Adderall Xanax Addiction Combining Adderall With Xanax Adderall Xr Price Without Insurance .

Nae need for the advert, china. The first post was enough to give the Aye voters a stauner.

Why are you meddling your nose into British politics?

Meddling??? Do you really think me posting on here is "meddling" In British politics?

So I should not be allowed to express on opinion on British politics just because I did not have a vote in the referendum...even though I do have a vote in the UK GE?

Whether you voted yes or no this pish is absolutely indefensible. The referendum is over, we voted no but all Scots should be absolutely fucking raging that this is even being considered.

I have a mate whose livelihood depends on this work and seeing it get used as a political football when needed and potentially dropped within a few months is the lowest of the low for these b*****d politicians.