Aberdeen v Dundee

• Replies 392

Aw c**t that was meant to be going with me tomorrow has decided they're not going anymore. Fucking raging! I dinghied the St J game last week to go to this one. Will decide tomorrow if I'm going to do a solo mission.

Yes city, m9.

Aren't Sevco, Airdrie, Hearts and Dundee Scotland's Unionist clubs?

Must have been a right sash bash at Dens a couple of weeks ago :(

Disappointing to see Aberdeen fans bring politics into football - I thought that was the sole preserve of the Glasgow sisters. True colours shining through imo.

All the more reason to want to pump the mutton botherers.

I hope for a good game, world peace and not to lose to a team containing Andrew Considine. Thank You.

Considine would walk into Dundee's defence. He's gone from being a bomb-scare a few years ago to one of the most consistent defenders in the league.

Sexy b*****d as well.

Gonna be a messy een this.

May end up lying aboot unable to waak or spik at some point in the early oors imorn.

3-1 the Dons is the score that appeared in my heed earlier this wik.

Going to stick with that regardless of how overly optimistic that may appear.

Scorers McLean, Rooney, Hayes and some jooot hoor.

Looking forward to a decent atmosphere.

I love a match with a happy atmosphere.

15K ish

Gonna be a messy een this.

May end up lying aboot unable to waak or spik at some point in the early oors imorn.

3-1 the Dons is the score that appeared in my heed earlier this wik.

Going to stick with that regardless of how overly optimistic that may appear.

Scorers McLean, Rooney, Hayes and some jooot hoor.

Looking forward to a decent atmosphere.

I love a match with a happy atmosphere.

15K ish

Keep that Doric pish up and you'll be in for a hostile atmosphere.

Anyone know how you say bargain in Doric??

Keep that Doric pish up and you'll be in for a hostile atmosphere.

Ih mair hostile ih better gadgie*.

Recalls coversation with Dundonian at work on the word "gadgie".

Up here gadgies ij ust some boy, mannie or fitiver

Apparently in Dundee to be called a gadgie is quite the insult.

Can you Dees confirm this or wis the boy havering muckle keech?

muttonhumper, on 22 Aug 2015 - 09:38, said:

Ih mair hostile ih better gadgie*.

Recalls coversation with Dundonian at work on the word "gadgie".

Up here gadgies ij ust some boy, mannie or fitiver

Apparently in Dundee to be called a gadgie is quite the insult.

Can you Dees confirm this or wis the boy havering muckle keech?

A gadgie in Dundee is the equivalent of a tinky or mink.