Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

1 hour ago, Tartan Tammy 1297 said:

Who says there not exactly?I dont think that is not going to happen

If you listen to Gerrard he talks about honour integrity and respect 

Which is why he has a lot off friends in the game 

If he is like that as a man.Why would he not want to be like that as a club?Rangers should not be swayed by elements of bigots in our support

Celtic won the league fair and square and every team should give them one including Rangers and likewise if it was the other way around

Stole that line from Michelle O'Neill, imho.

Still, I suppose he is a scouser...

1 minute ago, Dindeleux said:

I’m sorry but Gerrard has shown zero honour, integrity or respect since he came up here.

Yes he has its Clarke that bad mouths him 

And Gerrard gave back nothing but praise as a manager a coach and as a person

But see it your way if you like if it helps with finishing below us again 

15 minutes ago, Bohemian said:

This fuckin idiot still going:lol:

Clarke totally ignored coin throwing incident at Boyd and does not mention the sectarian singing

And only mentions it against Rangers.Cos he thinks he is going to get the Celtic job

Gerrarrd had every right to ask why he never highlighted the incident or the chanting same as us fans

Edited by Tartan Tammy 1297
Clarity

He claimed the referees had been against Rangers for years after his first domestic league game and he’s carried on in a similar trend.

Wouldn't be a bigot brother manager without the traditional "victim" patter.

10 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

Did you see the decisions in that game and in the games  after?

Rangers dropped loads off points due to officals

DVR is needed not just for us but all the other teams

Clarity

3 minutes ago, Empty It said:
5 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

Wouldn't be a bigot brother manager without the traditional "victim" patter.

You got Levein stop talking about managers

You played 5 4 0 yet?

Dreary fucking me.  Screeds of utter pish in the past 24 hours and more diddies than you'd see at a Playboy Mansions pool party.

Football news!  Stevie G has been talking to a Rennes CB who is out of contract next month:

I'm sure he'd be our first Mozambican - and it's always good to get players from our delightful Commonwealth.  I think Arfield's the only (non-British) Commonwealth player on our books at the moment.

10 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Dreary fucking me.  Screeds of utter pish in the past 24 hours and more diddies than you'd see at a Playboy Mansions pool party.

Football news!  Stevie G has been talking to a Rennes CB who is out of contract next month:

I'm sure he'd be our first Mozambican - and it's always good to get players from our delightful Commonwealth.  I think Arfield's the only (non-British) Commonwealth player on our books at the moment.

Mexer

Hastie

Jones

Stewart

Free and sweetie money for Hastie

Good buisness

Fingers crossed they come

Doddo still on the books is from Ghana

Clarity

34 minutes ago, Tartan Tammy 1297 said:

Clarke never bad mouthed anyone and we have finished above you 4 of your last 7 seasons. 

1 minute ago, killiekranky said:

Clarke never bad mouthed anyone and we have finished above you 4 of your last 7 seasons. 

Its about this year

How was Europe see anywhere nice this year?

Naw it was the pleasure beach again wasn't it?

Wet Wednesday's catching up on Eastenders

7 minutes ago, Tartan Tammy 1297 said:

Its about this year

How was Europe see anywhere nice this year?

Naw it was the pleasure beach again wasn't it?

Wet Wednesday's catching up on Eastenders

You haven't been in Europe this year either.:lol: