Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2024/25

2 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Ponder it whilst you pish in your wife's bath...

Another funny, you're on a roll tonight. Shame you are resorting to derogatory remarks which is used by the lowest common denominator which is where your credibility lies these days.

9 minutes ago, hellbhoy said:

Another funny, you're on a roll tonight. Shame you are resorting to derogatory remarks which is used by the lowest common denominator which is where your credibility lies these days.

This is a thread discussing Rangers' forthcoming season.  That you and your fellow shite try and make it about posters is very much to your collective chagrin.

Not that the collective 'you' will change your habits.  I'd likely do the same if I was unfortunate enough to be socially handicapped.

16 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

This is a thread discussing Rangers' forthcoming season.  That you and your fellow shite try and make it about posters is very much to your collective chagrin.

Not that the collective 'you' will change your habits.  I'd likely do the same if I was unfortunate enough to be socially handicapped.

Yes this thread is about the upcoming season for your club. Many non *** posters have posted about either your signings, what might happen during the season etc etc. The problem is that it's just not the plastic & diddies derailing the thread now is it?

Telling me to go and pish in my wife's bath?, what the actual f**k has that got to do with the upcoming season for The Rangers?

So I am guessing here and probably correct that you have indeed consumed a fair amount of fungus faeces in liquid form and have started to lose the plot by telling others not to do what you have indeed done yourself, am I right?, :1eye

1 hour ago, The_Kincardine said:

The QC is a man of few words.

Example:

11 minutes ago, hellbhoy said:

Yes this thread is about the upcoming season for your club. Many non *** posters have posted about either your signings, what might happen during the season etc etc. The problem is that it's just not the plastic & diddies derailing the thread now is it?

Telling me to go and pish in my wife's bath?, what the actual f**k has that got to do with the upcoming season for The Rangers?

So I am guessing here and probably correct that you have indeed consumed a fair amount of fungus faeces in liquid form and have started to lose the plot by telling others not to do what you have indeed done yourself, am I right?, :1eye

Away and pish in your wife's bath.

Just now, The_Kincardine said:

Example:

Away and pish in your wife's bath.

Insults and derogatory remarks? The last bastion of a broken man. :lol: You'll be posting spelling errors and bad punctuation soon. :)

Just now, Scotty Tunbridge said:

Kincardine decided to have a wee glass of wine with dinner again tonight then.

Some very bad spelling and erratic punctuation usage might just send the auld fart right over the edge. I think we can do it Scotty!, are you in? :lol: