Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2024/25

3 minutes ago, Forever_blueco said:

It has nothing to do with what is being debated here , no rangers fan on this thread is throwing around that word in question on this forum and claiming it is not derogotary . Minter 

It's just the chap's turn to have a go at we handsome and relaxed Bears.  The collective noun for a clump of diddies?  A thicket.

Lest we forget.
The Kincardine - naughty stepped for being unable to follow the rules.
Forever blue - on a new account but doesn't know why is old one is locked.
Bennet - caught red handed in one of the most bizarre alias creations ever seen on here.
No8 - banned racist bigot.
AWRA - multi banned disgusting waste of skin.
The Tedi - least said the better.

Diddies,whit they like eh?

Lest we forget.

Bennet - caught red handed in one of the most bizarre alias creations ever seen on here.

A 'happy crew' though according to auld Kincy.

You've somehow managed to miss Rob, the guy who goes over to Belfast every summer to build bonfires and doesn't speak to Cel*ic fans.

8 minutes ago, mjw said:

Lest we forget.

Oh my auld aching sides!  Stop it, please.  I've not had this much fun since Mo Johnston signed for us in 1989.  What a fucking laugh that was and thank you for being almost as funny.

I must apologise for castigating the plastic scum.  They are about the most amusing cretins God has deigned to gift on us.

It has nothing to do with what is being debated here , no rangers fan on this thread is throwing around that word in question on this forum and claiming it is not derogotary . Minter 

Maybe.

Slithering back on to a site and recycling the racist taxi drivers 'its on a wall in Belfast' patter though.

Imagine using a city that needs walls to separate people on sky fairy grounds as a moral compass

Minter.