Hibernian Championship Thread 2016/17

• Replies 5.7k

Gav is pretty determined to try and get stuck into the Hibees whenever he can. I'm pretty sure he's Peter Houston tbh.

I'm not that good.

It's all good natured anyway.

Be pretty boring down here if it wasn't for spats wi Hibs fans

I'm not that good.

It's all good natured anyway.

Be pretty boring down here if it wasn't for spats wi Hibs fans

Once we go up I'm sure you'll find a goldfish or something to shout at about how great Peter Houston is and how the fish can't afford the tank it's in.

You mean when you join us in the topflight?

Quite looking forward to the game tbh. Always wanted to take in a game at Meadowbank.

Used to go and watch Thistle every now and then when i was a wee laddie...you could get in at half time for free after watching the first half through the fence on the other side of the road. Whats the name of that boozer jusr round the corner there?

In 2 seasons Houston managed 4 wins over Stubbs.

Stubbs won 2 and we drew 3.

We put you out the playoffs and the cup.

Given the budget difference this is an incredible record.

I wasn't focusing on just last season.

How easily pleased you are Gav.

Life must be a cake walk for you 😂😂

Used to go and watch Thistle every now and then when i was a wee laddie...you could get in at half time for free after watching the first half through the fence on the other side of the road. Whats the name of that boozer jusr round the corner there?

The Hoppy!

I used to go when I was a wee laddie as my uncle played for them. 

In 2 seasons Houston managed 4 wins over Stubbs.

Stubbs won 2 and we drew 3.

We put you out the playoffs and the cup.

Given the budget difference this is an incredible record.

I wasn't focusing on just last season.

And yet Falkirk achieved absolutely nothing last season.

Last August I wrote off the entire season as never gonnae happen.

Hibs or Rangers will win the league and the other will beat us in the playoff.

I was desperate to fast forward to August 2016.

Last August I wrote off the entire season as never gonnae happen.

Hibs or Rangers will win the league and the other will beat us in the playoff.

I was desperate to fast forward to August 2016.

Whats that got to do with Falkirk achieving hee haw last season?