Beith Bumpkins v Greenock Galacticos - Scottish Cup, 26th November 2016

vikingTON

3 minutes ago, Randy Giles said:

It also happened in a level which is so diddy, it doesn't even deserve the name diddy.

I would like to congratulate you on being the biggest w****r on pie and bovril.

Quite an achievement considering some of the Championship roasters appearing on this thread.

• Replies 765
1 minute ago, vikingTON said:

And to think I thought that he was actually referring to Aberdeen actually winning the real cup. What an absolute minter* to even try and compare the achievements of The Famous with such non-league trinkets. 

*or "disrespectful" and "utterly disgraceful behaviour", if you're looking to try and play the victim card like certain posters on the thread. 

Achievements?

Were any of you actually born when you won a meaningful trophy?

Just now, KarlMarx said:

Achievements?

Were any of you actually born when you won a meaningful trophy?

Well yes: quite a few Morton fans were born when they won the Scottish Cup. 

Have you ever won a meaningful trophy? No.

Will you ever win a meaningful trophy? No. 

Thanks for playing anyway. 

2 minutes ago, vikingTON said:

Well yes: quite a few Morton fans were born when they won the Scottish Cup. 

Have you ever won a meaningful trophy? No.

Will you ever win a meaningful trophy? No. 

So you have quite a few fans who were alive in 1922.

Aye ok then if you say so wee man.

In your drug ridden midden 36 is a long life.

Yes we have won the highest rank trophy we have entered.

We are in this cup on merit due to winning that trophy not just for turning up every year.

4 minutes ago, KarlMarx said:

So you have quite a few fans who were alive in 1922.

Aye ok then if you say so wee man.

In your drug ridden midden 36 is a long life.

My grandad for one is a Morton fan, was born in 1922 and is still going strong. He's pretty sure that you've made a c**t of yourself here as well. 

Yes we have won the highest rank trophy we have entered.

We are in this cup on merit due to winning that trophy not just for turning up every year.

Still not a meaningful trophy though; never mind the Scottish Cup itself, which The Famous have of course won. 

Just now, JakeSAFC said:

Certainly a much bigger side than Beith and much better.

Good for you.

Still must be hell of a boring when an achievement is an away draw to Celtic in the cup and a very rare promotion.

What a yawnfest

1 minute ago, vikingTON said:

My grandad for one is a Morton fan, was born in 1922 and is still going strong. He's pretty sure that you've made a c**t of yourself here as well. 

Still not a meaningful trophy though; never mind the Scottish Cup itself, which The Famous have of course won. 

Born in 1922.

So he can remember it clearly then

Just now, somerset_lad00 said:

I love it when folk who aren't familiar with Morton attempt to take on Viking. He's an annoying p*ick most of the time but you'd be stupid to think you could argue with him.

So he mentions his old b*****d granda as somebody who just so handily was born the year they won the cup.

Not quite the loads he mentioned is it?

Congratulations on pointing out predictive text mr no mark

Exceptable simply wouldn't appear on predictive text......unless you've been misspelling it that way ever since you got your phone.

So he mentions his old b*****d granda as somebody who just so handily was born the year they won the cup.

Still more and more relevant trophies than your club auld boy

2 minutes ago, KarlMarx said:

For a guy complaining about 'disgusting' posts from Morton fans you haven't half made a c**t of yourself by calling a guy's granda an old b*****d. Congrats on stooping lower than literally anyone on this thread.