• Replies 613
57 minutes ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

Oi, get it right Gerty, I'm a rattled mess according to you bhoy.

48 minutes ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

Hibs fans are Hibs fans Gerty, f**k all to do with celtic u sad little bhoy.

45 minutes ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

WWF this is NOT bhoy

37 minutes ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

You've obviously been nowhere near ER in your puff bhoy, keep peddling your pish you might get some clown to believe you.

9 hours ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

Go back to your xbox son, breakfast will be served soon.

9 hours ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

Work Ha Ha Ha Ha don't make me laugh son. Mind you community service is getting handed out more and more these days as an alternative sentence.

6 hours ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

Ran out of ink,  on ma way doon to the post office for a new Biro. Might put ma winnings on from last night on the jolly in the first at Cheltenham. Hang fire a won't be long son.

1 hour ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

You seem to have seen a lot on your posts where the rest of us saw, did mommy keep you off school a lot son?

1 hour ago, Rugster said:

This makes absolutely no sense, whatsoever. I've tried reading it a few times and no dice.

Where's the list?

1 hour ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

Let's be honest here son you're not exactly the brightest bulb in the pack now are you.

36 minutes ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

There aren't ten floors in the Banana flats son

#BhoysAreSons        

#BairnsAreSons         

#SonsAreSons          

CupidStunt gets it.       

We are Sons of Hibernia.  

clDDgrQ.png

We are HiberniSons.      

3 minutes ago, Mon Dieu said:

#BhoysAreSons        

#BairnsAreSons         

#SonsAreSons          

CupidStunt gets it.       

We are Sons of Hibernia.  

clDDgrQ.png

We are HiberniSons.      

Nah we ain't. I hate Dumbarton haha.

40 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:
53 minutes ago, Jordan Rode said:

Italian is the most romantic language in the world and they have got it spot on the when they translate Hibernian 

Sorry, you've lost me :( 

should falkirk not change their name to Grangemouth fc btw? In fact FC Grangemouth sounds better! Did your young sides ever win the BP cup? 

30 minutes ago, Alan Stubbs said:

Cupid's daytime drinking and gambling routine explains a lot.

He lost a shitload today, nap. No bacon with horseradish tomorrow for him. 

#knowwhatimeanharry

1 minute ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

I never said the Italian quote mate.

I played for ICI when we won the BP Cup many many years ago haha.

Fair do's.

Randomly I won it with Celtic bhoys.  A certain Scottish internationalst who went on to Man Utd played for us.  He looked more like Ricky Burns bleach job in they days though.  Was a mental place to play the top matches in Scotland at that level at the time! Are they pitches what Westfield are on now? 

5 minutes ago, Jordan Rode said:

Fair do's.

Randomly I won it with Celtic bhoys.  A certain Scottish internationalst who went on to Man Utd played for us.  He looked more like Ricky Burns bleach job in they days though.  Was a mental place to play the top matches in Scotland at that level at the time! Are they pitches what Westfield are on now? 

No mate. It's called Little Kerse now.

I played with a tall guy that's an Everton and Newcastle legend now.

Good days.

1 hour ago, Mon Dieu said:

#BhoysAreSons        

#BairnsAreSons         

#SonsAreSons          

CupidStunt gets it.       

We are Sons of Hibernia.  

clDDgrQ.png

We are HiberniSons.      

You're another saddo in desperate need of gainful employment I see.