Dave1875 Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Scored on by a shite, clueless pundit Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lofarl Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Didnae even get to my seat. Most killie fans I’ve seen outside the cup final Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neiljb Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Not clueless. He was spot on about Cathro. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave1875 Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 3 minutes ago, Neiljb said: Not clueless. He was spot on about Cathro. That's on par with being spot on with taking dinner out the oven after reading the instructions on the back of the packet Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Judge Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 There were plenty that disagreed. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zing. Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Oliver Shaw! We love conceding the first goal btw. Absolutely love it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lofarl Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Did McDonald throw that into his net? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deadasdillinger Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Poor half from us. Terrific start but after that we were off the pace. Surprised to see guys like Power and Mulumbu not at themselves. Think we are missing the option that Brophy brings. Sitting too far off them and letting them dominate the play. Doing nothing when we do have the ball, wasteful set pieces etc. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
killiepiemuncher Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Didnae even get to my seat. Most killie fans I’ve seen outside the cup final You must be a young pup there was 7000 Killie at Easter road for this last day draw to keep us in the league with Tommy Burns at the helm. Great day. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_K_97 Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 I'll take that score - would have taken it before the game and it keeps our good away record going. A very good away support of at least 1300 too - how our season's turned around since October. Do we really have to have a winter break in January? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deadasdillinger Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 A point more than we deserve. Power and Mulumbu surprisingly poor. Got guys like Dicker, Broadfoot and S Boyd to thank for digging in. Macdonald will be absolutely sick at the goal he's thrown in, an absolute howler. Happy to get the draw and keep the unbeaten run going. That's now three times in two games the ref has failed to give a blatant booking and then the guy has had a first booking later on in the match. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KillieMogwai Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 On 28/12/2017 at 21:27, Lofarl said: ...... 1-1 with Shaw and that fat abomination Boyd getting the goals. Tell us tonight's lottery numbers, o wise one! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estragon Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Obligatory form table. Nae bad... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sauzee#4 Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 How many times this season are we going to concede off the first shot against us on target at home? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kennysmassiveego Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Lucky point but will accept it Sir Steve’s juggernaut rolls into the garage for an oil change decoke and tune up Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WFAANW Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Well deserved point imo... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BawWatchin Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Pish game, pish result. McDonald time wasted from the very first minute and it was amusing to see him having that mare. Once again, we create next to nothing from set pieces, despite Killies dodgy looking defence. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
C4mmy31 Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Didnae even get to my seat. Most killie fans I’ve seen outside the cup final The support are starting to return now we have a decent manager & MJ has no involvement in the day to day running of the club since his resignation from the board. Given, it will be boosted by the exiles back for the festive holidays but the good times are starting to emerge down East Ayrshire way again.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kilMARKnock Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 We were really poor today so have got to be delighted at a point. Great support up that got behind the team brilliantly, long may we ride the Clarke wave. McGinn best man on the park by a mile again, hope this reputed £3million move to the Tim’s doesn’t happen as I will have to hate him as a result. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the west curve Posted December 30, 2017 Share Posted December 30, 2017 Just shows how far we have came when we have an off day and get a draw away at Easter Road. The fans are starting to return which can only help us. A couple of signings in the window and this could end up a very good season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...