AYRSHIRE PREMIER WINNERS AND RELEGATION

THEMOLE91

• Replies 240
16 hours ago, The Charlie said:

And just going by what I’ve seen  shortlees have won it.

What have you seen and won what?

15 hours ago, The Charlie said:

And on top of that they surely can’t be labelling anyone cheats because they’re chief secretary disagrees with it now when he supported them at games and sponsored them on their race nights.

on another note shortlees should be commended for getting the local community involved in the final.

Who’s chief secretary shortlees’s? People need to be more clear on here!

Mr Mouth the more the shite is spewed aka the Glenburn owe us one ffs the more the lees are digging a hole is there no somebody that can take the lead say can we stay focused Don’t Craw about things that you cannae control booting others to enhance our status did we get a wreath ordered for J Ds Dad RIP - is a lift being arranged for Tim so he can be supported to the final get the basics f**k the hatred All the best in the Scottish Mr Mouth

47 minutes ago, itsmaba said:

Mr Mouth the more the shite is spewed aka the Glenburn owe us one ffs the more the lees are digging a hole is there no somebody that can take the lead say can we stay focused Don’t Craw about things that you cannae control booting others to enhance our status did we get a wreath ordered for J Ds Dad RIP - is a lift being arranged for Tim so he can be supported to the final get the basics f**k the hatred All the best in the Scottish Mr Mouth

Whit a bell end u r. Who the f**k do you hink u r mentioning that wee bois dad's death tae score points. Typical thistle w****r 

58 minutes ago, itsmaba said:

Hold on a fucking minute here btw. A never said anywhere on this thread that glenburn owe shortlees anything.  A said on previous thread that a thought shortlees done glenburn a favour last season by no fielding a side until cunny came on and cleared it up that shortlees never so reel your neck in mate and what you on about booting others? Was it no your sidelines that kicked a glenburn player up and down the sideline when he went tae take a throw in?  What you bringing JD’s dad into it for? A knew you were HT cause anytime anyone asked who was going to win the scottish on the scottish cup thread aw you posted was shortlees and that alone your a numpty mate trying tae bring bad credit to shortlees. I’ve seen you do it a few times one here when you actually follow HT. Don’t anycunt listen to a word that comes out this c***s mouth about shortlees cause hes trying tae ruffle the feathers. Keep going the way yous are going and big currie will end up at shortlees tae after being told tae play the rest of the season or lose his job. Hes another one that will tell HT tae shove there money along way others previously and come tae shortlees tae play for the jersey!!

Wrong again Penalty (Davie) spouting pish and hatred and please use spell check because you come across as illiterate. Goldenhill have had their team talk done for them !!!!! but the way the AAFA must be totally embarrassed by the comments. Sssshhhhhh Penalty

5 minutes ago, The Mouth said:

Hold on a fucking minute here btw. A never said anywhere on this thread that glenburn owe shortlees anything.  A said on previous thread that a thought shortlees done glenburn a favour last season by no fielding a side until cunny came on and cleared it up that shortlees never so reel your neck in mate and what you on about booting others? Was it no your sidelines that kicked a glenburn player up and down the sideline when he went tae take a throw in?  What you bringing JD’s dad into it for? A knew you were HT cause anytime anyone asked who was going to win the scottish on the scottish cup thread aw you posted was shortlees and that alone your a numpty mate trying tae bring bad credit to shortlees. I’ve seen you do it a few times one here when you actually follow HT. Don’t anycunt listen to a word that comes out this c***s mouth about shortlees cause hes trying tae ruffle the feathers. Keep going the way yous are going and big currie will end up at shortlees tae after being told tae play the rest of the season or lose his job. Hes another one that will tell HT tae shove there money along way others previously and come tae shortlees tae play for the jersey!!

A second awe that mate. Guy is a total tool. Ma money is oan it being tam haye 

1 minute ago, itsmaba said:

Wrong again Penalty (Davie) spouting pish and hatred and please use spell check because you come across as illiterate. Goldenhill have had their team talk done for them !!!!! but the AAFA must be totally embarrassed by the comments. Sssshhhhhh Penalty

Am dyslexic ya fucken tosser 

He is that thick saying golden hill team talk is done now it's a topic about Ayrshire premier not one c**t had mentioned golden hill until then 

I honestly hope the boys fuk them on Friday and win all there reamaining games 

shut these inbreed Fukin c***s up for once 

Ive not a got a problem with any players from hurlford if mr Hamilton is stupid enuff to give players expenses to do something they would do for nothing they would crazy not to take the cash

its just there stupid followers who say it dosnt happen that annoy me when the full of amateur football knows it happens 

6 hours ago, itsmaba said:

Banter is banter but not the place for mentioning the death of a young boys Dad. You disrespectful C***. No doubt your A HT clown as that sums you lot up. DISRESPECTFUL!