nicotina Posted April 15, 2018 Share Posted April 15, 2018 written in the constition. Talbot at home = penalty . poor crowd imo no old firm + cant get four figures abysmal no doubt the glory hunters will come out if they get to the final in their own back yard rugby park Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ex-german exile Posted April 15, 2018 Share Posted April 15, 2018 poor crowd imo no old firm + cant get four figures abysmal no doubt the glory hunters will come out if they get to the final in their own back yard rugby park Drivel. You can't get 1000+ unless the opposition bring 300-400. There will be a huge crowd next week because the Talbot faithful travel. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killiepiyo Posted April 15, 2018 Share Posted April 15, 2018 6 hours ago, WitsTheGoalieDain? said: Lochee will go through to the final, too strong for talbot. I heard your not a Clydebank supporter at all multi account and personality? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacksgranda Posted April 15, 2018 Share Posted April 15, 2018 22 hours ago, Killiepiyo said: Only one team in it going by those highlights. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WitsTheGoalieDain? Posted April 16, 2018 Share Posted April 16, 2018 I heard your not a Clydebank supporter at all multi account and personality? Aye [emoji848] must’ve looked a right fanny jumping about when we put the 3rd one past you at holm park then if I’m “not a Clydebank supporter atall” [emoji23] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TOI.BOY Posted April 16, 2018 Share Posted April 16, 2018 Auchinleck Talbot FC received a report from Lochee United FC that a window was smashed on one their Supporters Coaches following Saturday’s match. ATFC WILL NOT TOLERATE THIS BEHAVIOUR IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM AND WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM ANYONE WHO WITNESSED OR HAS INFORMATION ON THIS ALLEGED INCIDENT. Please contact Henry Dumigan confidentiality on 07929525494 Not the first time this has happened down the years Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Den Spark Posted April 16, 2018 Share Posted April 16, 2018 31 minutes ago, TOI.BOY said: Auchinleck Talbot FC received a report from Lochee United FC that a window was smashed on one their Supporters Coaches following Saturday’s match. ATFC WILL NOT TOLERATE THIS BEHAVIOUR IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM AND WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM ANYONE WHO WITNESSED OR HAS INFORMATION ON THIS ALLEGED INCIDENT. Please contact Henry Dumigan confidentiality on 07929525494 Not the first time this has happened down the years Shocking if true. Actually thought the game was played in a good spirit and found Beechwood Park to be a reasonably friendly place to watch football. No sign of any trouble amongst the supporters. I took the train! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TOI.BOY Posted April 16, 2018 Share Posted April 16, 2018 It is a very friendly place to watch football never experienced any bother myself at beechwood just read about it a few years ago can’t even remember the team but there was pictures of the yellow bus with broken windows on it by the way am no saying it was supporters of Talbot that did it wee neds outside the ground probably Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killiepiyo Posted April 16, 2018 Share Posted April 16, 2018 Was zero trouble inside the ground, wasn’t aware this happened until today. Hopefully brought to justice, no place for this type of thing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Glenconner Posted April 16, 2018 Share Posted April 16, 2018 Thing is Lochee Utd don't need to score in Dundee. A 0-0 draw would put Lochee in the final. Time for Talbot to step up. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbrae Posted April 16, 2018 Share Posted April 16, 2018 On 15/04/2018 at 16:25, ex-german exile said: Drivel. You can't get 1000+ unless the opposition bring 300-400. There will be a huge crowd next week because the Talbot faithful travel. Lochee utd brought about 50-60 fans with them to our game at Bellsdale, so unless there are a few neutral fans, can't think there would be a big crowd. Talbot will take about 400 with them. Looking at the highlights; it looked like one way traffic towards the Lochee goal. That said, when we played them; Lochee had a well structured and mobile defence as well as being quick on the break. So difficult to gauge an overall Victor. Talbot will have to pile forward early leaving gaps at the back! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen Morgan Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 Talbot took about double that to Bonnyrigg a few seasons ago, so would imagine a similar turnout. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superbigal Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 I was at the lochee v broxburn game recently. Their crowd appeared healthier than previous visits this season. I would still not put it as above 100 home fans though. I will be there as a neutral on saturday. I guess Dundee v st Johnstone will not help from a neutral perspective. Tayport , st Andrews, downfield , kirrie, carnoustie, broughty, north end, violet and harp all being away from home presumably because of rules will help. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khufu2 Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 1 hour ago, Owen Morgan said: Talbot took about double that to Bonnyrigg a few seasons ago, so would imagine a similar turnout. I was at that one. They had 350 supporters there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen Morgan Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 Talbot have that in a league game away from home, in the Scottish it doubles. They took over 800 to Stranraer in the big cup. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khufu2 Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 1 minute ago, Owen Morgan said: Talbot have that in a league game away from home, in the Scottish it doubles. They took over 800 to Stranraer in the big cup. That may or may not be true. They had 350 at Bonnyrigg, though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen Morgan Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 Will need to agree to disagree. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyclizine Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 We need Isa to give us a definite answer... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 3 hours ago, Cyclizine said: We need Isa to give us a definite answer... 8000! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbrae Posted April 17, 2018 Share Posted April 17, 2018 What ever Talbot take to the game; the Scottish Junior Cup and Lochee utd will benefit from their presence. Wish we were still in it...should be a cracking game!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...