Queens v Falkirk

41 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Nah, get the running on to the pitch stuff to f**k. It's a recent trend that only absolute morons engage in. From that video the vast majority of Falkirk fans celebrated in the stand. It's attention seeking w**k from wee drone cretins who just copy the popular shit of the time (see how so many of them seem to be dressed the same). I reckon I could pick the people out of a crowd who would do it before the game began.

It's a fairly recent thing too, especially fans doing it for any old goal. Must be only in the last few years it's become a 'thing', and sadly it's getting a lot more popular among the tossers now. I've seen loads of injury time winners, and plenty of them in big games, and have even been involved in a few as a fan, but not once have I ran on to the pitch, and it was always very rare to see it happening, with only 1 or 2 at most actually doing it. I reckon that, before the current fad of doing it started, I must have seen it only 3 or 4 times across many years.

Yeah no one had ever gone on the pitch until the last couple of years.

You are obsessed with calling everyone "morons". Why are you so angry all the time?

• Replies 457

Is anyone else as pissed off with dykes as I am ? Idiotic behaviour to give away that penalty in any game but the timing was incredible. He won't be with us next year so could do without him trying to send us on a one way ticket to the seaside leagues. 

Nah, get the running on to the pitch stuff to f**k. It's a recent trend that only absolute morons engage in. From that video the vast majority of Falkirk fans celebrated in the stand. It's attention seeking w**k from wee drone cretins who just copy the popular shit of the time (see how so many of them seem to be dressed the same). I reckon I could pick the people out of a crowd who would do it before the game began.
It's a fairly recent thing too, especially fans doing it for any old goal. Must be only in the last few years it's become a 'thing', and sadly it's getting a lot more popular among the tossers now. I've seen loads of injury time winners, and plenty of them in big games, and have even been involved in a few as a fan, but not once have I ran on to the pitch, and it was always very rare to see it happening, with only 1 or 2 at most actually doing it. I reckon that, before the current fad of doing it started, I must have seen it only 3 or 4 times across many years.
At the risk of going seriously Yer Da' here, its the demographic changing and the collective mindset along with it. Just IMO obvs but this is yer faceboom generation hitting drinking age. The generation who are used to consequence free socialising, planning this shit on FB and instant gratification for everytging they do.

Aye. Defo Yer Da, but il stand by it.

Nothing I said had anything to do with going on the pitch. The Scotland/Liechenstein game was actually the game that came to mind when I posted my reply, which didn't feature any getting on the pitch. Loads of people acting like those celebrations shouldn't be happening, showing a total lack of awareness in doing so.

10 minutes ago, Marshmallo said:

You are obsessed with calling everyone "morons". Why are you so angry all the time?

Angry eh ... good question :)

There wasn’t much chance of you getting on the pitch last night mallow jumping off the sofa :lol:

Angry eh ... good question [emoji4]. 
There wasn’t much chance of you getting on the pitch last night mallow jumping off the sofa :lol:

I’ve only seen this guy post a handful of times but every time my skin quivers.

Seems to scream Facebook maw with every post.

28 minutes ago, Marshmallo said:

Yup, that's exactly what I said.

Hang on, upon reading my post back it's actually not what I said at all. I even said I've seen it a few times. 

Not what obsessed means. In this case they absolutely are morons. They risk getting themselves ban and a fine, as well as potentially a criminal record, just so that they can join a fad. They also potentially could get their club fined. 

24 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

At the risk of going seriously Yer Da' here, its the demographic changing and the collective mindset along with it. Just IMO obvs but this is yer faceboom generation hitting drinking age. The generation who are used to consequence free socialising, planning this shit on FB and instant gratification for everytging they do.

Aye. Defo Yer Da, but il stand by it.

It's certainly not the daftest thing I've heard, and most folk who do it seem to be younger lads.

Doesn't excuse it though.

24 minutes ago, Principal Flutie said:

Nothing I said had anything to do with going on the pitch. The Scotland/Liechenstein game was actually the game that came to mind when I posted my reply, which didn't feature any getting on the pitch. Loads of people acting like those celebrations shouldn't be happening, showing a total lack of awareness in doing so.

Those sorts of celebrations are quality. All for such 'scenes'.

11 minutes ago, Senor Bairn said:

I’ve only seen this guy post a handful of times but every time my skin quivers.

Seems to scream Facebook maw with every post.

Facebook maw big in fawkirk. 

Is anyone else as pissed off with dykes as I am ? Idiotic behaviour to give away that penalty in any game but the timing was incredible. He won't be with us next year so could do without him trying to send us on a one way ticket to the seaside leagues. 
I was absolutely fizzing at the time. Going as far a skelping the chair in front of me and shouting "why would you be so fucking stupid?!" at the top of my voice [emoji38]

It was utterly needless and he clearly knew what he was doing. Getting us the penalty saved his skin.

9 minutes ago, DA Baracus said:

Yup, that's exactly what I said.

Hang on, upon reading my post back it's actually not what I said at all. I even said I've seen it a few times. 

Not what obsessed means. In this case they absolutely are morons. They risk getting themselves ban and a fine, as well as potentially a criminal record, just so that they can join a fad. They also potentially could get their club fined. 

So what's your point caller?

3 minutes ago, 19QOS19 said:

I was absolutely fizzing at the time. Going as far a skelping the chair in front of me and shouting "why would you be so fucking stupid?!" at the top of my voice emoji38.png

It was utterly needless and he clearly knew what he was doing. Getting us the penalty saved his skin.

Sometimes folk just have brain fart moments. He'd possibly handled before he even realised what he was doing. 

Just now, Bairnardo said:
3 minutes ago, Rugster said:
What's this fucking waste of oxygen doing polluting our threads now?

Edit: That Nesbit p***k, for clarity.

Marshy rattled him that hard wi a few red dots he is shaking like a shitting dog.

The c**t needs fucking emptied. He's ruined Misc Football with his spamming. If he starts that shite on other forums he should be turfed. Worse than Grimbo imo.

1 minute ago, Rugster said:

The c**t needs fucking emptied. He's ruined Misc Football with his spamming. If he starts that shite on other forums he should be turfed. Worse than Grimbo imo.

Rugster I thought you were deid :).

I just popped in to see the reaction to the late drama last night. Some finish. 

9 hours ago, Rab B Nesbit said:

Decent turnout. Where are you in there mallow ? 

Fat, speccy bloke with glasses on.  Looks like Peppa Pig or even the Piggy from Lord Of The Flies.

17 hours ago, CC52 FFC said:

Poor decisions like that could cost a lot more than 2 points come the end of the season.

The poor decision was signing a squad of complete and utter dross last summer and if you go down then that will be more to blame than a draw at Queen of the South.

14 hours ago, HibsFan said:

5ca4091ae735b_FalkirkLimbs.gif.a0eb78eed79504bd9bb2c6abb11a5520.gif

Do they have a camera on the Falkirk fans when Queens equalise? That would be utterly delicious.