Hearts v Rangers Sunday 20th Oct, 12:15

1 hour ago, topcat(The most tip top) said:

4 bookings each side seemed about right overall for a game in which both teams gave as good as they got.

Whether they were for the correct eight incidents is less certain

Alan McGregor got booked for acting like a snarling faced fucking ned, although to be fair that would merit a yellow card every week for that c**t. 

55 minutes ago, Estragon said:

Folk who still don't know that Kevin Clancy's a Kilmarnock diehard  :lol:

Successfully refereed two Killie wins from two attempts so far this season.

Almost certain he was a Thistle fan when he was younger. He was the year below me in primary school and this conversation has come up a few times amongst a few of us after watching him ref games. He definitely wasn't a Celtic fan, though I think his younger brother was.

19 hours ago, gannonball said:

Regardless it wasn’t even remotely funny and in poor taste. 

I pished myself laughing. :lol:

I never really but just enjoy watching Celtic fans go into full offended mode.

15 hours ago, Todd_is_God said:

Thought at the time it was quite clearly "f*****g dirty black b*****d" and i've not seen anything to change my mind.

Sadly that says more about how your mind works. :(

Keep Racism out of Football

1 hour ago, Darren said:

You deserve a public shaming for using the word weans.

Nonsense.

People who use any other word to describe humans not yet old enough to buy alcohol should be in prison.

3 hours ago, Mr. X said:

Sadly that says more about how your mind works. :(

Keep Racism out of Football

Or the fact my eyes work? What a strange comment.

It's clear as day.

There are a lot of people desperate for it not to be the case as, subconsciously, we want Scottish football to be distant from what's been seen in Italy, England and Bulgaria recently.

26 minutes ago, topcat(The most tip top) said:

“Bairns” is a far better word

“Weans” always sounds a bit Glaswegian

Being from the west myself, I will always favour the superior word.

'Bairns' is disgusting. Those who use it should be on a list somewhere. Probably are.

1 hour ago, bennett said:

Everyone says weans, get a grip Daz.

Using the word “weans” is simply embarrassing. About the only thing worse is the use of “so” to start all sentences by people that think that by doing that, they will  sound intelligent.