AyrshireTon Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Eye bleeding. Players are putting in a shift but the pitch makes them look like they are towing trucks. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DAFC. Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 No surprises to see that there has been not one bit of quality tonight with that pitch. Dreadful. Only chance we’ll win this is getting another penalty. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dirty dingus Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 The lassie looking at the art work was the highlight of the first half. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted January 15, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2021 Absolute trash. Thought we might have been pulling out of it last time out in Inverness, but we truly are in a Crawford slump. Grim. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Oliver on for Orsi to try and link up with Nesbitt might pose a genuine threat in the final third. Otherwise we'll be relying on a set-piece which I think is a decent enough situation to be in. Dunfermline have more quality going forward but have been kept quiet so far. I'd bring McAlister on to actually try and win something instead of just crowding them out though. I don't think that's going to work all evening. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RR #1 Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Absolute dug shite this match. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AyrshireTon Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Showing a replay of a foul on the keeper and McManus’s shite pass says everything you need to know about this half. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie Aitken's Love Child Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 We don't look like scoring from open play here. Plenty of the ball but not done a whole lot with it. Glad I changed my mind on putting this on a both teams to score coupon. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smpar Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Fucking howling at Jonathan Sutherland trying to think of something to talk about there. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted January 15, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2021 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DAFC. Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Absolute trash. Thought we might have been pulling out of it last time out in Inverness, but we truly are in a Crawford slump. Grim.As much as I’m concerned at our form, tonight is a total write-off. We play football with free-flowing passing on the deck, and that is totally off-limits tonight. I’ve no idea how we get the win tonight. Maybe play for set-pieces and get Murray in about it and hope he gets on the end of something? F*ck knows. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Ghost of B A R P Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Not minding this at all... you can see how difficult players make it for their opponents all over the pitch and just how difficult it is to do anything on that surface. Let’s thieve it 1-0... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starkiplier Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Second half, do we have to? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smpar Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Either a scrappy Morton goal at a set piece or a solo effort from Dom Thomas will win this. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 (edited) Gerry McDade giving his boss a wee rimjob there. The club doesn't even update its own website for three weeks at a time, not sure who he is trying to kid with this pish. Edited January 15, 2021 by vikingTON 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Ghost of B A R P Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 1 minute ago, smpar said: Either a scrappy Morton goal at a set piece or a solo effort from Dom Thomas will win this. Aye... or very possibly neither... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scosha Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 3 minutes ago, virginton said: Gerry McDade giving his boss a wee rimjob there. The club doesn't even update its own website for three weeks at a time, not sure who he is trying to kid with this pish. I don’t think they’ve actually announced that MacIver and McPake have left either 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rudolph Hucker Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Jonathan Sutherland is the BBC”s equivalent of ExLax . Guaranteed to irritate the shit out of you. Still, at least wee Faddy is a step up from Stephen Thomson....... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted January 15, 2021 Author Share Posted January 15, 2021 4 minutes ago, DAFC. said: As much as I’m concerned at our form, tonight is a total write-off. We play football with free-flowing passing on the deck, and that is totally off-limits tonight. I’ve no idea how we get the win tonight. Maybe play for set-pieces and get Murray in about it and hope he gets on the end of something? F*ck knows. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted January 15, 2021 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Orsi and Omar are competition winners so we're doing okay with nine men at the moment. Eight if you include Salkeld who has been hopeless. Needs changes now. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...