Falkirk v Whoever is embarrassing us next.

1 hour ago, MS RR said:

You negative lot should support someone else, we only need a point to secure our place in the top 4! 

Expect the unexpected

Keep the faith

COYB

That's the spirit, keep pushing for those dizzy heights of Top 4 in League 1!

Minter.

1 minute ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

He's taking the piss out of the happy clappy FB groups ya gonk.

I see, I haven't been up to date with his thoughts because he hasn't been obsessing in the Dundee thread for a while, for some unknown reason.

Nevermind, maybe next year.

5 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

Yes, we know we’re shite.
Not sure we need alien posters that don’t know what’s going on to tell us that....

I know it might seem like it but the Championship is not another planet mate.

27 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

From memory, the context of the chat at the time was that some guy on FB was coming out with that nonsense.

Best for you just to say "oops, yeah, my mistake". Doubling down is never a good look tbh.

The wee man is too stubborn to admit he's made a mistake, and he's now looking stupid trying to defend himself. 

1 hour ago, roman_bairn said:

Yes, we know we’re shite.

You've been utter shite for years and that hasn't stopped your gormless fanbase from pretending otherwise at every single turn. 

1 hour ago, johnnydun said:

Staying Down - Down - Down - D - Down is not a good look either tbf.

What the f**k is this 🙈.

On behalf of everyone I’d like to inform you that you are making an absolute c**t of yourself.

Call it there mate. 

1 hour ago, MS RR said:

The wee man is too stubborn to admit he's made a mistake, and he's now looking stupid trying to defend himself. 

'Wee man' aye ok.

'Looking stupid' you would certainly know all about that chief.

3 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

'Wee man' aye ok.

You're really not coming out of this well, you're now getting touchy at being called wee man. 

5 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

'Wee man' aye ok.

Your team not due another administration? Seem to have more of those the last few decades than major honours. 😂