Livingston v Aberdeen

1 minute ago, ATLIS said:

Clancy has had a complete and utter shocker today.

Aberdeen players sent out to cheat and get Livi players sent off. Besuijen the worst of the lot. 

Brown trying to grab Omeonga, pull him off the park then pretend he was 'fouled' or hurt by that was an embarassment. Aberdeen players resorted to trying to play for cards and Clancy took the bait. Absolutely shocking diving on display.

Utterly pleasing to see the overhyped Ramsay torn to bits by Forrest and subbed off :D He even managed to get a standing ovation from Livi fans on his way around and looked close to tears.

Ferguson, Hayes, Besuijen, Ojo and Brown embarrassed themselves today. Are Aberdeen like this every week or is this a new thing? It's clear to see the influence Brown has had on these players. It takes little to no contact for an Aberdeen player to start rolling around holding their face.

Montano is sent off for the exact same thing two Aberdeen players got away with on Pittman. Zero consistency.

Wouldn't be surprised to see us make a complaint to the SFA about Clancy after that one as he tried his absolute best to hand Aberdeen a win

Aye, by giving us a stonewall penalty at 1-0?

The things you're claiming Aberdeen do are literally what your team spent the match doing. 

Your team took it in turns to kick Besuijen, for example.

1 minute ago, Bogbrush1903 said:

Let's not get into a petty argument with Livvy fans, the answer is to get Glass to f*uck... although that still leaves us with Cormack

Cormack is the problem.

He has single handidly royally fucked us.

Too many jobs for the boys at the club now .Inexpierenced for the jobs they hold from top to bottom.

Suppossing Cormack does sack his puppet ,what manager would be happy to come in knowing he is nothing but chief first team coach and nothing else .He would need to work with Gunn etc all inexpierenced before he could off load or sign any c**t.

Don't see any positive way out of the path Cormack has put us on other than it turns around and starts working.Think we are screwed peeps.

COYR Daves data socceroos.

4 minutes ago, ATLIS said:

Aberdeen players sent out to cheat and get Livi players sent off. Besuijen the worst of the lot. 

Brown trying to grab Omeonga, pull him off the park then pretend he was 'fouled' or hurt by that was an embarassment. Aberdeen players resorted to trying to play for cards and Clancy took the bait. Absolutely shocking diving on display.

Utterly pleasing to see the overhyped Ramsay torn to bits by Forrest and subbed off :D He even managed to get a standing ovation from Livi fans on his way around and looked close to tears.

Ferguson, Hayes, Besuijen, Ojo and Brown embarrassed themselves today. Are Aberdeen like this every week or is this a new thing? It's clear to see the influence Brown has had on these players. It takes little to no contact for an Aberdeen player to start rolling around holding their face.

Montano is sent off for the exact same thing two Aberdeen players got away with on Pittman. Zero consistency.

Wouldn't be surprised to see us make a complaint to the SFA about Clancy after that one as he tried his absolute best to hand Aberdeen a win

Steve Harvey Reaction GIF

5 minutes ago, IDoNotKnowThisOne said:

Wow. 

Rangers II levels of victimhood and delusion here. 

You're either joking, or an incredibly stupid individual. Every dons fan on here has had the good grace to say your side deserved it. This referee pish, when the biggest decision of the match went in your favour, is downright laughable nonsense. 

Again no self awarenes, best go have a lie down bud, you're having a mare here. Pretty sure it was sheep fans being victims on here from the big bad Livi players 'thuggery', Livi fans seeing it completely the other way get called victimhood though, nice one.🤣

Emmanuel-Thomas and Chukwuemeka as subs really didn't match the tempo of the game

I thought Livi played fairly well, however it would have been nice to see us take the game to Aberdeen more. It's clear that this Aberdeen team isn't particularly suited to these sorts of bottom 6 games, as they have nobody who can create chances through the middle. Ramirez and JET were fairly comfortable to counter in the end

11 minutes ago, Merkland Red said:

The things you're claiming Aberdeen do are literally what your team spent the match doing. 

If only that were true, the cheating wee runt would've deserved it. Brown has taught him well.

14 minutes ago, ATLIS said:

Well that’s 1 of the most blinkered posts Iv ever read, and that’s saying something.

Everything you have described I thought was Livi players. The amount of times we were raging with Glancy was incredible. More times than Beaton but just not as blatantly bad decisions, although missing the penalty was pretty embarrassing.

Anyway, Livi deserved something from the game so well done. Aberdeen were, and are currently, utter pish.

Is Glass gone yet? (please but not holding my breath)

PS Ojo in centre midfield is worse than a man short- fact!

9 minutes ago, Merkland Red said:

It wasn't a stonewall penalty at all, he's ran across the front of him and that's 50/50 if the ref would give it. 

8 minutes ago, IDoNotKnowThisOne said:

Wow. 

Rangers II levels of victimhood and delusion here. 

You're either joking, or an incredibly stupid individual. Every dons fan on here has had the good grace to say your side deserved it. This referee pish, when the biggest decision of the match went in your favour, is downright laughable nonsense. 

We absolutely deserved the win, and the cheating of Aberdeen players almost clawed you back a draw from it. An absolute ramble of a club that's somehow bought into a cult of personality in Scott Brown :D 

1 minute ago, ATLIS said:

It wasn't a stonewall penalty at all, he's ran across the front of him and that's 50/50 if the ref would give it. 

We absolutely deserved the win, and the cheating of Aberdeen players almost clawed you back a draw from it. An absolute ramble of a club that's somehow bought into a cult of personality in Scott Brown :D 

Wow.

Just now, big al said:

Well that’s 1 of the most blinkered posts Iv ever read, and that’s saying something.

Everything you have described I thought was Livi players. The amount of times we were raging with Glancy was incredible. More times than Beaton but just not as blatantly bad decisions, although missing the penalty was pretty embarrassing.

Anyway, Livi deserved something from the game so well done. Aberdeen were, and are currently, utter pish.

Is Glass gone yet? (please but not holding my breath)

PS Ojo in centre midfield is worse than a man short- fact!

Clearly haven't been reading the posts from Aberdeen fans the last 4 or 5 pages.

Basically we see things polar opposite, Livi fans infuriated Clancy was hardly booking Aberdeen players when they fouled us when it looked like he was giving us cards for almost every foul, 9 yellows and a red to Aberdeen's 4 yellows. Aberdeen fans thinking he wasn't giving us enough cards and we were kicking them off the pitch, Livi fans thinking Aberdeen players were diving c***s trying to get us booked.

Think that pretty much sums it up.

I remember Fernandez playing for us against Hibs and being kicked off the pitch, and at HT my mate's brother in law hibs supporter text him saying Fernandez is a diving c**t. Funny how opposition fans see the game so differently.

Seen some absolutely shameful refereeing displays at Livi this season but Clancy today topped the lot. Fucking dreadful. Dunno why the Aberdeen mob on here are playing the victim with their constant moaning and drivel…he had no control or discipline over yous today and gave us some cheap yellows. Hope yous go down if that’s how yous behave.

JET fuckin useless btw can’t believe there were Livi fans last season suggesting he’s one of our most talented players ever hahaha. Great business by Davie bringing in Anderson.

7 minutes ago, ATLIS said:

Yeah the Scott Brown coaching at glaringly obvious for all to see, the same tactics would have infuriated sheep fans when he used it against them at Celtic too, but they can't see it now.

2 minutes ago, kent_don said:

24 fouls, 8 yellows and a red.

Aberdeen were shite - enjoy your win. Some of the Livi fans having real heads gone moments.

Yeah heads gone when we won, behave, only heads gone are sheep fans claiming to be victims of thuggery, and not able to handle opposition fans disagreeing with them. That's football though.