Stephen Malkmus Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 (edited) The season starts now. Edited May 13, 2022 by Stephen Malkmus 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1320Lichtie Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 The worst tie we could have hoped for. I have major fear 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 No coloured circles in the thread title. ICT are fucked.... Â 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lichtie23 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Worst performance of the season came in the highlands but based on what Iv watched this week there is f**k all to fear. Hopefully a healthy travelling support  All roads lead to Inverness 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thumper Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Billy Dodds hurriedly cancelling his midweek plans after being informed ICT don't get a bye to the final. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheScarf Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 We’ve been better than Arbroath when we’ve played them this season so there’s that, but they surely won’t be as fucking horseshit as they were about 6 weeks ago. Will be a tough ask. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1320Lichtie Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Just now, TheScarf said: We’ve been better than Arbroath when we’ve played them this season so there’s that, but they surely won’t be as fucking horseshit as they were about 6 weeks ago. Will be a tough ask. Beat 5 times In league all season. Twice by you. Only lost more than 2 goals once, to you. You’re the only team to beat us at home in the league. It’s a terrible draw I was praying for Raith or Partick 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 C'mon the Lichties.. Knock it oot the fecking park  ! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killieboy1990 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Rooting for Arbroath. No disrespect to Caley but they are an absolute dugs dinner of a club. Crap support and the away days are brutal. Aye, and basing on tonight's singing most of the 'support' are Rangers fans. Arbroath in the prem would be absolutely tremendous. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Doddsy "confused dot com". They're playing St Johnstone 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SandyCromarty Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Ian Campbell at the game tonight. After the two PT games I've no worries for our home tie but Gayfield with that narrow pitch will be a totally different game. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 7 minutes ago, DUAFC said: Doddsy "confused dot com". They're playing St Johnstone let's batter these feckin kents 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NFL12 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Absolutely nothing against Inverness, but I have to say good luck to Arbroath. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PB1994 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 I’m more confident about winning this tie than I was about beating Partick. Hopefully we can repeat the result of a few weeks back and have the tie pretty much done before we have to go to Arbroath. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sortmeout Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 31 minutes ago, TheScarf said: We’ve been better than Arbroath when we’ve played them this season so there’s that, but they surely won’t be as fucking horseshit as they were about 6 weeks ago. Will be a tough ask. They are rotten now. They’re done. -5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bdu98196 Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 23 minutes ago, Killieboy1990 said: Â Aye, and basing on tonight's singing most of the 'support' are Rangers fans. Oh, the irony of the source of this word salad pish 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 10 minutes ago, Sortmeout said: They are rotten now. They’re done. right guy.....wrong planet !! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 Just now, DUAFC said: right guy.....wrong planet !! sorry meant to add TWAT !  0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stephen Malkmus Posted May 6, 2022 Author Share Posted May 6, 2022 Who would win in a fight? 1 horse sized Shane Sutherland or 11 duck sized Arbroath players? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1320Lichtie Posted May 6, 2022 Share Posted May 6, 2022 22 minutes ago, Sortmeout said: They are rotten now. They’re done. You have won the league. Let the bitterness go, congratulations   Since we got beat 3-0 in highlands last time  Arbroath 1-0 Ayr Arbroath 3-3 Raith Partick 0-0 Arbroath Hamilton 0-1 Arbroath Arbroath 5-1 QotS Kilmarnock 2-1 Arbroath Arbroath 3-0 Morton  Who knows what’ll happen in this tie but think it’s possibly just a wee bitty harsh to call that rotten, but maybe that’s just me 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...