Dundee United vs Dundee FC - The Best Derby in Scotland - The Worst Thread on P&B

1 minute ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:

What are you actually watching? Of course he created both goals, are you living in some kind of parallel universe?

Boy is delusional and not worth interacting with, gives a bad name to other United posters. Best ‘ignore poster’ candidate of your life, trust me.

2 hours ago, Butters Scotch said:

Are you forgetting all the shite you were posting before the game all of a sudden?

Are you? Your post may have been deleted but folk saw it.

You should be embarrassed of yourself, instead here you are all guns blazing.

Edited by johnnydun

1 minute ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

Boy is delusional and not worth interacting with, gives a bad name to other United posters. Best ‘ignore poster’ candidate of your life, trust me.

So why are you interacting then.... put me on ignore already and bore off.

'Thank you'

2 minutes ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

Possibly the worst f**king roaster on this site and there's some competition.

It’s always difficult to go to the newly promoted team on the first day, as they celebrate their 13th-placed finish in the previous season. 

They always tend to get a plucky point and that was probably fair today. 

Just now, johnnydun said:

Are you? Your post may have been deleted but folk saw it.

You should be embarrassed of yourself, instead here you are all gins blazing.

Not sute what your issue is exactly but you're like a fly on shite to every post I make on here, you are the one that's embarrassing mate😂

2 minutes ago, Ludo*1 said:

Think that’s harsh.

RossB is bad, but in the interests of balance, probably not the worst…

Edited by Junior_Arab

16 minutes ago, Wee jeemie said:

Your team looked really good First half and could’ve been 3 or 4 by half time with better finishing , when the Doc changed back to a back 4 we were far to narrow and your wingers did really well , but with McGhee going back to right back , and Mulligan helping the isolated Big Mo  Dundee were very much the better and could’ve stole it at end , so yes we underestimated your team , you’ll be fine this season 

Your subbies were far more effective than ours.  I was worried about Murray but thought Graham did really well against him right up until the penalty.  I agree you could have got a winner towards the end but we had a couple of chances too.

If we bring in another couple of players and can get Docherty and Strain fit we will have a decent squad.  Our North Macedonians look class as does Ferry, I’m hoping Odada is just rusty.  :rolleyes:

1 minute ago, Ludo*1 said:

5 minutes ago, Ludo*1 said:

That's a red all day long IMO:

https://x.com/NouCampyFTW/status/1820100302374121748

Graham lunges in like a f**king imbecile when he all had to do was stand his ground, Murray was going nowhere but aye "Murray created" that goal. Dearie me FAF some of the posters on here 😂

2 minutes ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:

Man child Butter boy losing the plot.

Excellent.

eta. Yet again.

Once again, do you not remember the shite you were posting leading upto the derby?

Tony Doc needs to get over his love affair with 3-5-2

Much like Stevie Clarke at international level decent teams find holes behind your wide centre backs and cause havoc.

Much better with the changes

Thought United defender very lucky to stay on the pitch at the penalty incident but I guess McCracken could have been too.

Being honest United were the better team for long spells 

But Main should have won it for us at the death

52 minutes ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:

Great game for the neutral, draw probably fair, although we dominated posession, DAB's were better than I thought they would be, should be fine, look better than the Perth shite.

High praise indeed, coming from you!

9 minutes ago, Junior_Arab said:

Think that’s harsh.

RossB is bad, but in the interests of balance, probably not the worst…

Looks like I’ll have to work harder then.

c**t 😉