The Alternative Leigh Griffiths Blog...

St. Starko

Jocky, Tiger Woods and the aforementioned Ethel having a couple of scoops in the Fairmuir afore playing Camperdown.

Please dundeebarry, make it happen smile.gif

I think they should be playing Caird Park so Jocky could spear the little neandrathals who terrorise the golfers. Leigh being the obvious caddie of choice who falls out of favour by placing 15 draining rods as clubs. Jocky then retires to the plush Mains of Clavorhouse(refurbed by the Marrs)seething but relaxed after dining on the free cola cubes in the urinals etc.

• Replies 1.8k

I'd like to make Jocky's face and "recommendation" into a wee sticker that I can raid local book shops with and stick on front covers of the book.

That would indeed be superb. Can imagine it in so many scenarios:

Haynes Workshop Manuals:

"This is fuckin' braw if ye're gonnae dae a bit o' servicin' at hame."

Barry's created a monster....

My neebur just told me that he was drunkenly bumping uglies with a Cardenden bird on Saturday. Here's a quote of a Facebook message he just sent........

"a must have been pissed like a was shaggin her and a was sayin things like stovies are teckle f**k knows how she never threw me oot "

He used to be quiet, Barry. Quiet! :lol:

Unbeknownst to the press, Billy Dodds was also recently pulled over by the constabulary after having a shot of a pals car and driving it on the main road without insurance.

billypolis.jpg

There's been some supreme Photoshop skills on display in this thread. I tip my cap to everyone who's posted a blog-related photo, they've been top class.

Barry's created a monster....

My neebur just told me that he was drunkenly bumping uglies with a Cardenden bird on Saturday. Here's a quote of a Facebook message he just sent........

"a must have been pissed like a was shaggin her and a was sayin things like stovies are teckle f**k knows how she never threw me oot "

He used to be quiet, Barry. Quiet! laugh.gif

f**k sake. I'm sorry, Andy. I've ruined your mate. At the same time, credit where it's due - he must be a champion shag. You'd have to be delivering some quality love strokes to get away with stovie-related sex commentary. That's wild. I tip my cap to the lad. While it's worrying for a lot of reasons, it's utterly tremendous behaviour.

The scene would be complete if she responded in kind. He'd get the shock of his life if she reacted to the stovie talk by slapping him in the chops and saying, 'wha's in cherge here, cunto?' before getting on top and riding him to within an inch of his life.

Your mate would probably roll with the punches and carry on. There's no stopping boys like that. If he's prepared to talk about stovies mid-shag you can only assume he's ready for a woman who shouts 'BILLY LIKES FUTBA!' as she reaches orgasm.

Man, I've got all kinds of weird scenarios going on in my head now...........going down on a lassie and growling 'BOOOOA-BY MALCOLLLLM' before diving into the sex cave tongue first.......making sweet, sweet love to a girl, looking deep into her eyes and whispering, 'Hiya Granny, hiya pal!'...........and last but certainly not least, getting a lassie to shave her head, wear goalie gloves and wash your balls as you pretend she's Derek "Soapy" Soutar.

Best. Porno. Ever. blink.giflaugh.gif

I like the fact they're playing in the TV lounge laugh.gif

Well there's bingo in the main club at the same time and they can't shift that.

edited to add

I was back on that German forum the other day and all reference to the blog, dundeebarry, tippex, sausages and so on has been wiped. It's as if it never existed. And the Germans complain when we suggest that they don't have a sense of humour? Effin Wurstessers.

Strange. I'm not even sure what the big deal was. Sensitive buggers, these German mods. f**k, i've said some pretty fucking outrageous stuff on here and haven't seen the slightest hint of any kind of warning. Well, Nizzy had to get me telt once but I edited my post swiftly enough that it pre-empted it.

Good old German Jocky. He got them telt. In German.

Strange. I'm not even sure what the big deal was. Sensitive buggers, these German mods. f**k, i've said some pretty fucking outrageous stuff on here and haven't seen the slightest hint of any kind of warning. Well, Nizzy had to get me telt once but I edited my post swiftly enough that it pre-empted it.

Good old German Jocky. He got them telt. In German.

I shudder to think what on earth you could have written that a) Invoked Nizzy's taste standard sensor and b) was enough to make you think twice and edit.

It was in poor taste.

That's coming from someone who once vividly described Colin Samual fucking Princess Di's heavily ruptured earhole as she lay dying in a Parisian tunnel.