Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

"actually going to drink myself into a coma at the weekend! then again whats new"

:rolleyes::P

Tedious.

edit: some bird's just posted on another's with

"sent you a mail babe. x"

Now, not unless she means an actual letter then wtf is the point in that? She should get an email of both the message AND the wall post, as well as the notification for both. Idiots.

Edited by forehead7

sorry a cant copy n paste as im in work but a lad on mine wrote:

'oan ma way tae da court. hope a wlk bk oot lmao' . . . . . to which his burds writes on wall

'<3 from me n baba' . . . .to which......

'aw fuk sirrr, got da jail. ask stacey how long a got, am fukd' . . .. . to which . ..

'<3 from me n baba lewis' . . . to which . . .

'aw ya fukin dancer, got bail coz ma reprts ppl, cuttla doobs to celibrate'

Have u ever??

A girl i used to work with has an app which gives a daily update of her happyness today it says " xxxxx is 70% happy"

I also hate people who like loads of those pages with stuiped statement, here is some from my news feed today.

1. Jumpin in The washing Machine cos ur Bold

2.Stoping the Microwave at :01 and feeling like a bomb specialist

3. hurt ME WITH Truth but Don't Satisfy ME WITH A LIE ""

4. I want to text you so bad, but I'm afraid you'll think I'm annoying :/

5. Listen hen, even the tide wouldnae take u oot

made me smile cos that was what said about Nicola Sturgeon. She was called ''seaweed'' in the parliament for that very same gag.

The Ross County Facebook page is, in general, annoying. The number of people who post ridiculous things is irritating but at the same time it is refreshing for me to know that these people are (hopefully) not on here tarnishing the good Ross County fan reputation.

The thing that annoyed me today was someone saying that Michael McGovern has more SPL experience than Michael Fraser because he was at Dundee United. McGovern made 1 SPL appearance for Dundee United, but I can't bear trying to explain that because I'll probably be told that I can't be a real County fan for not toeing the party line that our players are the best and always have been the best <_<

Aye, there are some right window lickers on that page. I only follow it as it is often the first place to announce any news regarding the club. The 'McGovern in talks with Falkirk' update yesterday really had the idiots out in force, especially the first comment that got 9 likes! Thankfully only RFC95 and Tyler seemed to have made it to P&B from there.

'N'Aww def off to sleep with a massive smile on my face, eeeeeks! ♥'

Same girl the next day

'hate stuff being rubbed in my face; i get that your happy... Now f**k off, rant over! :-)'

blink.gif I guess she is the only one allowed to say she is happy on Facebook.

She is a full on attention seeker that's always posting shite like that.

'N'Aww def off to sleep with a massive smile on my face, eeeeeks! ♥'

Same girl the next day

'hate stuff being rubbed in my face; i get that your happy... Now f**k off, rant over! :-)'

blink.gif I guess she is the only one allowed to say she is happy on Facebook.

She is a full on attention seeker that's always posting shite like that.

I thought some boy who openly admitted to watching a porn film on facebook was a classic attention seeker

I had a lassie add me a few months ago who I kind of remember from first or second year of school. Even then I don't think I talked to her much. Since she added me she has become engaged and posted 37 pictures of her engagement ring.

There are also regular status updates about how being engaged is the greatest thing in the world ever and how much she loves her fiance. He often responds and they chat about who is making the coffee etc as they are sat next to each other.

Here's an example of a few of her updates from the last 24 hours...

I am H.A.P.P.Y today, fine weather and got my gorgeous fiance with me and we are away out for a walk. Long may the happiness last xx

Can someone tell me which way round is it? 2 e's in fiance for a male or a female??? I keep forgetting.

Should I go blonde again??? What does everyone think? Blonde for summer?x

I am sooooooooooooooooooooo excited about going boozy bowling on Saturday night with an ACE bunch of people. Me canna wait. I'm so excited n I just can't hide it, I canna wait to bowl and I think I'll like it!!! (and hopefully not loose lol)

Family should be a priority...not an option. No one is promised tomorrow. ♥

I have always been a happy and optimistic person, even through my darkest days..but the peace, love and happiness I feel right now...IS AMAZING! ;~))

I don't think just deleting her is enough. I'm away to post a turd through her letterbox.

I had a lassie add me a few months ago who I kind of remember from first or second year of school. Even then I don't think I talked to her much. Since she added me she has become engaged and posted 37 pictures of her engagement ring.

There are also regular status updates about how being engaged is the greatest thing in the world ever and how much she loves her fiance. He often responds and they chat about who is making the coffee etc as they are sat next to each other.

I am H.A.P.P.Y today, fine weather and got my gorgeous fiance with me and we are away out for a walk. Long may the happiness last xx

Can someone tell me which way round is it? 2 e's in fiance for a male or a female??? I keep forgetting.

I am sooooooooooooooooooooo excited about going boozy bowling on Saturday night with an ACE bunch of people. Me canna wait. I'm so excited n I just can't hide it, I canna wait to bowl and I think I'll like it!!! (and hopefully not loose lol)

I have always been a happy and optimistic person, even through my darkest days..but the peace, love and happiness I feel right now...IS AMAZING! ;~))

I don't think just deleting her is enough. I'm away to post a turd through her letterbox.

I feel marginally sorry for the c**t stupid enough to put a ring on her finger.

She is clearly an absolute fucking bunny boiler.

Prepare for the divorce statuses in the next fortnight.

Delete from Facebook : Done ✔

Delete from msn : Done ✔

Delete from Phonebook : Done ✔

Delete from the Heart : Error ✖ :((

I hope a euthanasia bill is passed so I can shoot this pathetic fuckwit in the face.

Tbh, I really don't know why I go onto facebook. All that seems to happen is me getting pissed off at some of the utter shite that people put up. For example, I have one Man Utd "supporter" (Hes from Livingston) who keeps posting at how Man Utd have signed somebody because he read it in The Sun. he can't seem to grasp that The Sun is full of shit.

'wow first status in nearly a week.... f**k this shit... so down its unreal... and i hate taking antidepressants :/'

'and i thought i could turn to you but you turned away :/ loneiness for me :/'

'all it takes is 1 status for you all to care?'

'now im sleeping... hope i sleep for a long time.... night everyone! </3'

All of this in the space of 20 minutes last night.

He really needs to get a grip, he has always been a drama queen.