Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Fortunately not all Morton fans are as blinkered as you, I have a mate who supports them and is a normal person. As for your 'helping the wee diddy teams out' pish the whole plan came about because a Thistle fan went on KDS and asked folks to come along, not all of them are blinkered either.

To be honest I would be quite happy if any new fans came along to Firhill.

As long as the fans leave their associations at the other grounds.

He is an actual fan as you put it, lives in Carradale now and only gets to half a dozen games a season but he goes every time he can. I'm happy enough to be welcome in his company thank you, won't shed any tears for not being welcome in yours.

:lol: :lol: :lol: poor fecker..............

He is an actual fan as you put it, lives in Carradale now and only gets to half a dozen games a season but he goes every time he can. I'm happy enough to be welcome in his company thank you, won't shed any tears for not being welcome in yours.

Again: seems legit.

I'm really convinced by now that this 'mate' of yours is a Morton fan, who exists. Oh and you're still not welcome.

Edited by vikingTON

I don't know if this should have a thread of its own on Pie and Bovril, or even a sponsorship link up with my own blog, but if you have not yet read it, please pop over for the full story of:-

PIEGATE!! THE LATEST SCANDAL TO COME TO LIGHT FROM IBROX – Guest Post by mick

Guess how much profit Duff and Phelps made from food and beverages in 4 1/2 months? Go on, have a guess...

http://scotslawthoug...t-post-by-mick/

Didn't they sell that off ages ago??????

Read and got down to the bottom of the article ! listed the newco's team but not Airdries :o !.Read like the newco just held onto it's lead near the end.

This is not the side that will play it's first competitive game either seeing as all the first team have been given the nod to leave by Green.

There's nothing on the Airdrie site which shows how much it meant to them.

It was a closed door training game and nothing more.

I don't know if this should have a thread of its own on Pie and Bovril, or even a sponsorship link up with my own blog, but if you have not yet read it, please pop over for the full story of:-

PIEGATE!! THE LATEST SCANDAL TO COME TO LIGHT FROM IBROX – Guest Post by mick

Guess how much profit Duff and Phelps made from food and beverages in 4 1/2 months? Go on, have a guess...

http://scotslawthoug...t-post-by-mick/

Hadn't they mortgaged off the catering side for quick readies so they got zip from it anyway? :unsure:

Again: seems legit.

I'm really convinced by now that this 'mate' of yours is a Morton fan, who exists. Oh and you're still not welcome.

I'm going to take some good advice he gave me years ago now, he said 'never argue with an idiot, they'll bring you down to their level and beat you with their experience'

I think I see a fatal flaw with that cunning plan Baldrick...

Dare I suggest anyone like you that comes out with that childish lie about "not knowing about the sectarian and other dark stuff about Rangers until I was in my teens" is a more likely candidate for believing your proposed conspiracy.

After all, it's what you warped f**kers have been coming out with for months to kid yourselves on that it all wasn't true, that Whyte really was a billionaire with "off-the-radar" wealth and Sir Jake The Peg really hadn't paid taken tax advice from a porn star.

:whistle

Yes, yes, yes, that’s as maybe, but what about the aliens? Where exactly do they fit in? I think I get the communist bit and the Northern Rock thingy, but are you implying that Rangers newco will actually be made up of Wee Green Men? Some people believe Speer designed a moon base where Nazis fled after 1945. Any thoughts on that?

To be honest I would be quite happy if any new fans came along to Firhill.

As long as the fans leave their associations at the other grounds.

My feeling exactly.

If Celtic fans want to come along then fine, just don't give us wee diddy team supporters a wee pat on the head and ruffle our hair.

Telling other teams you'll visit their ground is akin to saying "I do a lot of charity work, but I don't want to talk about it. Oh ok, if you insist..........." dry.gif

My feeling exactly.

If Celtic fans want to come along then fine, just don't give us wee diddy team supporters a wee pat on the head and ruffle our hair.

Telling other teams you'll visit their ground is akin to saying "I do a lot of charity work, but I don't want to talk about it. Oh ok, if you insist..........." dry.gif

I've been to Firhill plenty of times, not because i have any secret love for Partick Thistle. mostly because i just love watching a game of football.

Yes, yes, yes, that's as maybe, but what about the aliens? Where exactly do they fit in? I think I get the communist bit and the Northern Rock thingy, but are you implying that Rangers newco will actually be made up of Wee Green Men? Some people believe Speer designed a moon base where Nazis fled after 1945. Any thoughts on that?

Film already out this year <_<

I asked this last night ! what strength of team did Airdrie field last night ? strong,best,injury stricken or did they throw all the youngsters on because it was a 3rd division team they were playing :lol: ?.

To be honest m8 i didn't even know they were playing,as we just returned from a friendly at Whitley Bay on the Saturday,and never knew anything about this game.So best guess it would have been U19's and a mixture of trialists.

I'm going to take some good advice he gave me years ago now, he said 'never argue with an idiot, they'll bring you down to their level and beat you with their experience'

So your 'mate' hands out tired old irrelevant cliches in an attempt to help a Celtic fan win an argument?

Definitely legit.