Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Not gonna happen. Authoritarian to the end, they'd far rather continue to dip into their pockets to support the next hero that comes along. Pompey fans had the wool pulled over their eyes, but weren't institutionalised into believing that Portsmouth FC was a magical money-making machine that could never die and would be back at the top of the Premier League as soon as the right, loyal fan got the front door keys.

Agreed.

The only course of action available to the The Rangers fans is to stop giving these people their money. As long as the cash keeps flowing the likes of Stockbridge, Greene whyte et al will keep taking. So all they can do is boycott ibrox!

Which kills the club again. If the SFA had stepped in to stop the last stitch up they would have been slaughtered. Now it is everyone else's fault that these people are stripping the place. If the SFA insist on effective due diligence for the next lot then they will be slaughtered again. It's always everyone else's fault. They shouldn't have their current license but everyone has bent over to shoe them in. They will end up costing folk a lot of money and some will grow fat in the process.

Another hilarious bearz .. why do they all hate us, boo hoo .. we are superior thread

It appears 90%+ of them still have a lot to learn. If we were all truly jealous about their level of success. We would all switch to supporting their team.

Edited by Fotbawmad

Same reason they did nothing about

SDM's dodgy accounting practices

Craig Whyte's takeover

Charles Green takeover

The sham IPO ..

They always cling to the believe anything negative being said is NO TRUE ... pure t.a.i.g jealousy, bitter chunts and diddie delusions.

Never mind the forums ,.. any decent blog or mainstream article is also shot down using the 'play the man' and 'not the ball' arguments.

Even if a bear wanted to discuss the 'problems' they are too scared of being made outcasts or attacked by their own.

Edit: You only have to check RM threads to see the us versus them within their own ranks ... anyone than posts opinions or the truth on there (contrary to what they want to hear) is quickly outed as t.ai.g and banned.

The mods do not even converse by PM with the individual to ascertain anything ... you are banned and that is it.

One minute you are posting ... next thing you know is, you cannot access your account.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is that right? Aye? :P

On a serious note what is alistair Johnstones agenda in all of this? Always quick to comment on the happenings of the club without actually being anywhere near the club for a year+.

Is he jugs gutted that whyte ripped the pish out of him and now has to comment on how whyte is omnipotent, all he's doing is making the rangers fans shit themselves even more.

Does he actually know anything at all?

Another hilarious bearz .. why do they all hate us, boo hoo .. we are superior thread

Didn't know they hated us as i dont have anything to do with them in any aspect of my life.

Never been tempted onto their sites as i dont care what they think or say about us.

They just don't get it. This one has NOTHING to do with the supporters of any other team in Scotland. Lives in a wee blue bubble with his blue family and goes to a blue pub with his blue mates and blue work colleagues. Goes to Ibrox to watch 'his' team play some other team he has never heard of and knows nothing about. Fkn Eejit Smurf.