Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You might be better sticking to forums which don't see your racism as serious.

I've gone to church a few times but I'm atheist, I don't get up into the pulpit to declare that I think the congregation are fools. I act this way through respect, you possible do the same on here and that is why, if anyone bothered to look, your real feeling would not be found in your posts here. As someone pointed out, however, your real persona is in the public domain and plain for all to see.

Like the religious nuts who hold my views on their fairy stories with contempt, I hold your views on fellow human beings with contempt.

As i pointed out to Aberdeen Bud. You know enough about my personal life to know for a fact i am not a bigot. It is absolutely ludicrous to suggest i am. I christened my Daughter in the Roman Catholic Church. I drop them off at the Chapel on a Sunday..I am on first name terms with Sister Breda the local Nun FFS.

Aye but i made a few joke posts...OK they werent that funny...on a joke Football Forum where nobody takes it seriously and that makes me a bigot. :rolleyes:

As i pointed out to Aberdeen Bud. You know enough about my personal life to know for a fact i am not a bigot. It is absolutely ludicrous to suggest i am. I christened my Daughter in the Roman Catholic Church. I drop them off at the Chapel on a Sunday..I am on first name terms with Sister Breda the local Nun FFS. 

Aye but i made a few joke posts...OK they werent that funny...on a joke Football Forum where nobody takes it seriously and that makes me a bigot.  :rolleyes:

What's a jigaboo? Why question what's wrong with the word "nigger". If like you say you were joking then you are as out of date and likable as Chubby Brown and Jim Davidson, I suppose you have a best mate called Chalky too?

Nope his name is Wahid and he's not from the West Indies but Tunisia. Not really my BEST mate but a good mate right enough.

The Jigaboo 'joke' went on as the person that it was aimed at didn't get it at first so we kept it going for months.

I did go and see Bernard Manning twice at the Edmiston Club...Then again i went to see Billy Connolly at the Kings Theatre

Aye but i made a few joke posts...OK they werent that funny...on a joke Football Forum where nobody takes it seriously and that makes me a bigot. :rolleyes:

Don't sell yourself short your Martin Luther King-esque tolerance also applies to Muslims as this post shows.

I am honestly going to do myself an injury. Honestly i cannot believe what i am watching!!! Words fail me. I just cant put into words my utter undivided hatred for these people...Never forget and certainly Never Forgive.

Nope his name is Wahid and he's not from the West Indies but Tunisia. Not really my BEST mate but a good mate right enough.

The Jigaboo 'joke' went on as the person that it was aimed at didn't get it at first so we kept it going for months.

I did go and see Bernard Manning twice at the Edmiston Club...Then again i went to see Billy Connolly at the Kings Theatre

:blink:

You are AWRA by dint of your use of 'spacker' and I claim my £5!

Oh you do do you ?,I'm pretty darn certain you called me it first by d by The_ !,so I'll be claiming that fiver thank you very much :) .

Shut up ya Spacker or I'll call the polis!

Quick edit. I meant the foregoing as a joke. I'm sure you know that but wanted to clarify it for casual observers.

Call them them :angry: ,go on I dare you ya spacker :D .

I don't see the relevance of where the racism was aired. Whether it was on here, another site, in a pub - among like-minded friends - in a private club, in a football ground or in a taxi (yours or otherwise). If such remarks were made by you and by all accounts there has been no outright denial, then you are guilty as charged.

This said, in my mind it shouldn't preclude you from participating in an internet forum, although I certainly would not associate/socialise with you, as I must confess to being deeply prejudice towards racist/bigots. :(

Well thanks .... that is very big of you.

I had a conversation with Aberdeenbud on the QoS v Rangers thread. I explained it there. Its a complete nonsense. Then again you are entitled to believe whatever you choose to believe.

Incredible that some choose to believe my true persona is on a spoof forum and i have managed to hide my true persona on here over 6 years and 20,000 posts.

Anyway it amuses me that wee Fergus chooses to spend his time following me around the internet. He posted this nonsense before and fortunately Tim Malloy was still around to put him in his place and explain it was just way that forum is and it is not supposed to be taken seriously.

Thing is, I can think of no set of circumstances, where I would feel comfortable making the statements that have been attributed to your 'Altern 8' persona. You on the other hand, quite clearly believe that there are perfectly permissible circumstances, where the most abhorant and obnoxious views may be freely expressed with clear conscience. Even if it was all just a joke, I'd bet there were plenty forum participants and casual observers, who didn't 'get it'.

If I come across any particularly good posts from you, relevant to a topic being discussed, you're as likely to be given a green dot from me as anyone else is, or as you ever were. I didn't join this board to discuss racism, I do however, believe you to be a true Rangers man in every sense, complete with every part of the baggage. The type I have always found to be truly despicable.

Edited by Apache Don

Pish, lad. If that was the case my IP address would be linked to they accounts, which isn't the case.

Just because you've been a fud too many times about proper shpeellin and all that,or otherwise I wouldn't have bothered to create this post.

It's "those accounts" those and not they you deluded spelling freak :1eye .

And if you have a router with DHT connection then it's most likely that every time you restart the router it will automatically find a different IP address for you to post yer nonsensical pish on here.

In Becky's case he did not restart his router and was caught out by using the exact same IP address he posted previously on as Bennett :lol: .

Thing is, I can think of no set of circumstances, where I would feel comfortable making the statements that have been attributed to your 'Altern 8' persona. You on the other hand, quite clearly believe that there are perfectly permissible circumstances, where the most abhorant and obnoxious views may be freely expressed with clear conscience. Even if it was all just a joke, I'd bet there were plenty forum participants and casual observers, who didn't 'get it'.

If I come across any particularly good posts from you, relevant to a topic being discussed, you're as likely to be given a green dot from me as anyone else is, or as you ever were. I didn't join this board to discuss racism, I do however, believe you to be a true Rangers man in every sense, complete with every part of the baggage. The type I have always found to be truly despicable.

Get over yourself and give us a rest from your ridiculous stereotyping....

Just because you've been a fud too many times about proper shpeellin and all that,or otherwise I wouldn't have bothered to create this post.

And if you have a router with DHT connection then it's most likely that every time you restart the router it will automatically find a different IP address for you to post yer nonsensical pish on here.

In Becky's case he did not restart his router and was caught out by using the exact same IP address he posted previously on as Bennett :lol: .

So what if 2x people living in the same house, using the same computer (desk-top) sign up as members?

And if you have a router with DHT connection then it's most likely that every time you restart the router it will automatically find a different IP address for

you to post yer nonsensical pish on here.

Ffs HBQC CA Bdiv am I going to have to add IT consultant to your list of qualifications ? ;-)